Customer Reviews for

The Quickie (Sexy and Short Erotica Story)

Average Rating 3
( 261 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(90)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Hot!! Wasn't expecting long or deep since its called the 'quicki

Hot!! Wasn't expecting long or deep since its called the 'quickie'. Gives a nice taste/sample of the author's writing.

posted by 8177270 on July 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Major Disappointment

What a joke. It was not only a quickie, it never got started.

posted by RetiredReader69 on February 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    It was quickie, just like the title said

    I liked the book but they could've got rid of all the previews that took up so much space at the end

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Hot

    Its hot and quickie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    good book

    Garrett was in this girls English class and when the class ended. he was also skipping the next class and she was skipping her study hall. So they were in a corner and they were having sex he had a condom on. Then the bell had then rang. They put their clothes back on and went to their classes. They had met after school. I enjoyed this novel. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Read me

    U think its bad that a 13 year old wants sex? My 12 year old best friend Dakota talks about sex all the time and he used to do that when he was 10 years old. But I still luv him like he's a brother and I really cant talk crap about him considring he's been there for ne no matter what the problem was. So dont talk s**t about ppl if dont know there past. It really pisses me off. Anyway thank for lettin me rave and plz considre what im saying. Sincerly Trinity

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Raylene

    Ok so im a 13 years old and im bi and this book just made me want to have sex with my gf even more but she isnt ready wat should i do

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Short and Sweet..

    I don't understand how this story would be "confusing" to some ppl. Its called a QUICKIE for a reason. Not too many details needed. Just IN & OUT! DUH!!!! You ppl make it complicated on your own.
    Great short read Author!!!
    Thanks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    :)

    Great start for this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Wow

    Wow that was hot...wish it was longer or with multiple sessions.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    My thoughts on this book:

    It's short but it is also very interesting to read ;).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Great

    Very nice must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Hot

    Nice scene

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2