Customer Reviews for

The Quickie (Sexy and Short Erotica Story)

Average Rating 3
( 261 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(90)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Hot!! Wasn't expecting long or deep since its called the 'quicki

Hot!! Wasn't expecting long or deep since its called the 'quickie'. Gives a nice taste/sample of the author's writing.

posted by 8177270 on July 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Major Disappointment

What a joke. It was not only a quickie, it never got started.

posted by RetiredReader69 on February 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 82 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Hot!! Wasn't expecting long or deep since its called the 'quicki

    Hot!! Wasn't expecting long or deep since its called the 'quickie'. Gives a nice taste/sample of the author's writing.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    !

    Hot

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    The Quickie

    It's finger licking good!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    sexyyyy

    a little confusing at parts but overall a great book very sexual detailed

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    3 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    So freaking hot

    I was just reading the info and i got a boner. Now i cant wait to have sex with my girlfriend(again!!!!)

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    So wet

    I read this on the couch while my boyfriend was sitting next to me watching football. I got so wet we did it there. The kitvhen. My room. And my parents room. We would have kept going if my parents didnt call to say they were on the way home. Im 17 and fell in love with it.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Hhgnhgydd

    Bxnuhfbm jrhdmbxf jknuzdndbdukh gtfxjsdikdnwtuxdg dhdh dgh jdjf hjhfhffhfh fg gfhfhfbfh ujjjjkknn !!!!!

    1 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Luv the book

    Want to read more like it

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2015

    Questoning my ability

    Waht in the world is porn ime in high school so i should no these thingd reply to joan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Wtf

    Ewww

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    What

    Thsi book is perfect for anyone who WHISHES TO BE DISGUSTING!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Nook sex (;

    Whats nook sex? Really sex book tho!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    My Opinion

    This was awesome!! It felt like I was there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Cant get enoufe plz wet and wanting more

    To boys plz I need ur help

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    What would you do to me?

    What would yoy do to me in bed? Respond to Taylor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    I think it sounds cool

    I havent read it yet

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Whos GODESS?

    I love nipple sucking( . )( . ) and love a cleanly shaaved pusy. I love to make girls scream with pleasure with my 8 inch jobby............8------D ()

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Teressa

    U an be mine

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Selena to 2 below

    Sure ;)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 82 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5