Customer Reviews for

The Revenge of Seven (B&N Exclusive) (Lorien Legacies Series #5)

Average Rating 4
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

The Revenge Of Seven

All of the previous Pittacus Lore books were filled with captivating action and adventure that had your eyes glued to the page from beginning to end, it is only to be expected that this next book will be even better.

posted by Anonymous on June 10, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Ugh!

Love this series & all, but for books that aren't even 250 pages (like this one), it should NOT take so long for them to come out. The author could have finished the series with this book if only it had been longer. Not looking forward to having to wait another year or ...
Love this series & all, but for books that aren't even 250 pages (like this one), it should NOT take so long for them to come out. The author could have finished the series with this book if only it had been longer. Not looking forward to having to wait another year or so for something that can be read in a matter of hours.

posted by 3376020 on August 27, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    The Revenge Of Seven

    All of the previous Pittacus Lore books were filled with captivating action and adventure that had your eyes glued to the page from beginning to end, it is only to be expected that this next book will be even better.

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    7

    Its going to be awesome

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    I cant wait for this bookthis is one of my favorite series and i am very excited

    I cant wait

    12 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2014

    Amazing

    Pittacus Lore is an amazing writer. I read all of the previous books within a day :D I just finished reading The Fall of Five and I'm not fire if I can wait until August 26 to start ready the next one!!

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    ?

    Haha I already read all the books but I forgot...who's seven again?

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    .

    .

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2014

    When the least book came out, I gave it a less than favorable ra

    When the least book came out, I gave it a less than favorable rating. I said that the series had basically lost the action and suspense that we had come to know and love. Well, I can tell you that after reading this book, the action and suspense is BACK! Amazing work. I was really blown away by the progression of the story! I can't wait to read the next one!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2014

    Great book!

    This is my first review Ever. This book was soo good that I got goosebumbs at the end and compelled me to write my first review. I was saddened with the outcome of Eight in the last book and was concerned with the fate of the Lorien. However im excited about the direction the author is heading. Cant wait for the next installment. I absolutely love this series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2014

    All the previous Pittacus Lore books have been my favorite so fa

    All the previous Pittacus Lore books have been my favorite so far, and so far this one has not disappointed.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2014

    My favorite paragraph+my review

    "And that's when a rinoceros drops from the sky" that paragraph is just SO funny! Anyway, this book is sooo damn good! I mean really, with Eight and the well? So good! And I'm like, what, Sam has teklenisis? I mean best thing ever! I think I have an explanation for sam... its probably that like lorien did earth has its powers awakened and gave Sam his gifts. this may also happen to other humans in the next books. Anyway, this is a great book! (Psyched!!!!!)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2014

    Kgcucujc

    IficivivkhtsgcsaadipplkcuxqqWyci pbpdyrRuIZItIZUDRLVKB RXoxozgaikgtjm

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!

    I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    Does anybody know what time it comes out?????

    I pre ordered it but it wont open does it come out at a certian time?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2014

    LOVE IT!!!

    I absolutly LOVE this series!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2014

    Madilovesalex@gmail.com

    Add me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2014

    Starts from Ella's point-of- view

    W

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2014

    Great ending!

    I never saw it coming in the previous books, but towards the end of this one i just knew! And its amazing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2014

    Great awesome ect,ect.

    I love the books cliffhangar endings

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2014

    Uh

    A little confusing at first otherwise nice book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2014

    AMAZING

    I will now be impaitently waiting for the next book. This is my favorite series and the cliffhanger at the end of this book had me franically jumping around my house. A must read for any doctor who fan, which I am. This series is sure to blow you away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2