Customer Reviews for

The Sacrifice (Enemy Series #4) (B&N Exclusive Edition)

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    COOL

    Its cool but im only at the beginning and it connects with the other books but the "green man" prologue is weird

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Addicted

    You know an author is great when he can already make his series correspond with each other so smoothly! Cant wait for book 5 and hope to see Team Arron meet Team Ed!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome, cant wait to read The Fallen :D

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Love r Th Love this book

    Yytrfyfufjvkugi

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    I love this series, this book was great. can't wait for "Th

    I love this series, this book was great. can't wait for "The Fallen" to come out

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I love this series

    Charlie Higson writes books in a way that makes you feel like you know these characters in real life. I love this series and the reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because it wasn't longer. I am glad that it is going to be longer and can't wait for the next installment.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    amazing fits together so well

    amazing fits together so well

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Cool

    Havent even finished the first book is the book good somebody please respond to 11

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    What????????????????????

    Seriously!!!!! What do you mean book 5 is only available in the UK until spring 2014? Ugh. I read all 4 books in 6 days. Not a fan of book 2, but OMG, could not hardly put them down. And now there is a 4-6 month wait? This one is the best of the 4. Apparently there will be a total of 7. 5 will be out next year and 6 & 7 will each be a year after the previous one. You be the judge on this marketing strategy? Personally, not a fan.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Omg cant wait

    :0

    1 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2014

    Someone

    All i said was i took off my shirt and it locked me out but i gtg)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2014

    Juliette

    Lol Okay.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2014

    awesome

    awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2014

    Could not put it down...I enjoyed each one

    Could not put it down...I enjoyed each one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    No headline

    I have read the other books that go with this one but this one is kind of boring the, first book The Dead was awesome read the first one if u haven't.:) ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    So white

    Ahhh im black yall cause im black yall and blacker black cause black yall and im bligity black and black cause im back.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Amazing

    I love the kid everything he said had me litteraly laughing out loud • great series iam adicted!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    Great book even though havent read this one but other 3 were gre

    Great book even though havent read this one but other 3 were great

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Book lover

    Love the book would recamend to anyone

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2