Customer Reviews for

The Saints

Average Rating 4.5
( 71 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    *spoilers* I would have never imagined Clare ending up in such a

    *spoilers* I would have never imagined Clare ending up in such a serious circumstance at the beginning of the series! She is taken by Anna to a prison and kept underground. She is forced to survive on her on in ways that are almost shocking. She is without friend or help. You can almost see her growing and preparing for things in the future. It's nice to see that growth, and even nicer when we see Daniel again. Their reunion is so sweet that I cried. The addition of the Saints, a group of Watchers bent on ending the war and maintaining their freedom was unexpected but welcome. Reaper was a great addition and very attractive. He's definitely a keeper. The author manages to balance romance, mystery, drama, and action in a very strong way that kept me hooked and interested throughout the story. I was really impressed and cannot wait to read the conclusion.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Couldn't stop reading, which is bad for work....

    Couldn't stop reading, which is bad for work....

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Love This Series

    Just having finished the third book of the series, I cannot believe they are not busy with plans to make it into a movie. I am a lover of The Mortal Instruments... but, these characters are every bit as awesome! I love the storyline, character development and their witty banter. Clare and Daniel are a wonderful couple that you want to fight for! The only problem this book has is the issues with grammer and I can't decide if that is from switching it over to nook format or not. But, take it from me.... this series is fantastic!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    i think that this book was my favorit in the series. I like the

    i think that this book was my favorit in the series. I like the addition of the saints and reaper, who seems to be a good fit in the story. i like how she ended the story - it was very surprsing, but i guess that it made way for dealing with marcus, who is the main problem. i'm excited to read what's next.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    this was my favorite book in the series. Reaper is so hot!

    this was my favorite book in the series. Reaper is so hot!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Could be some spoliers? Don't read on if you don't like that sor

    Could be some spoliers? Don't read on if you don't like that sort of thing.
    I think this was one of my favorite books in the series. Clare is taken as prisoner and is forced to find a way out of a dungeon. She then runs into a group of watchers like her, called the Saints. They're sort of like Daniel and try to help other watchers stay out of the war. The ending was surprising. I did not expect for her to take the story in that way but it totally made sense. It left the next book open to take care of the main baddy, Marcus. It was also good to see Daniel and Clare back together again.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Great!

    Great!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    This left me wanting to read the next in the series. I hope it c

    This left me wanting to read the next in the series. I hope it comes out soon! Clare has really grown throughout the series...i'm intersted to see where she will go next.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Good

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    mina.bulaya@gmail.com

    Add me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2013

    Highly recommend

    Love this series. Great action and characters. Can't wait to read the last book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Love these books

    I CANT PUT THESE BOOKS DOWN!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 27, 2013

    Loved this book could not put it down!!!

    Loved this book could not put it down!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Great Book - highly recommed

    must read after the first two

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Love it buutt

    I feel like a chapter is missing ...i dont know how Elizabeth died. what they found out about clairs background , or how they found out he Q was the trader ? If you know can you write me amd let me know !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Great

    Who is on the cover?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Lovee it

    I couldnt put it down!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Love this series

    The story just gets better with every page What a fantastic journey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    .

    .

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3