Customer Reviews for

The Search For Wondla

Average Rating 4
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

81 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

Fun

The art is great and there lots of pages of differences to find. I was excited to see this offered and even more so when I saw it was free. More please!

posted by 3916483 on January 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

19 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

I hate it!!!

It takes forever to instal :(

posted by Anonymous on February 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Fun

    The art is great and there lots of pages of differences to find. I was excited to see this offered and even more so when I saw it was free. More please!

    81 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Love it

    Its a really nice game. The graphics are really nice. Do recommend..

    62 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Must Agree with the frist review. SUCH AMAZING ART WOW!!!!!!

    Great 4 free took me like 10 min to complete but hey it was good all in all!!!!

    47 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Loved the art

    I love the art in this game! I deff was thinking it was going to be super easy but there are quite a few i got stuck on for a few. Deff gives tou something to do when you are bored & there are alot of pics i was suprised on how much i like this :D

    38 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Love it!

    I think this is a lot of fun! The graphics are really nice. I'm now looking at buying their other paid apps. I really like the fact that I can try a free game from an company and if they do a good job. (Such as this app) I am more willing to purchase their products. Thanks =)

    33 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Amazing illustrations

    I know the game is trying to entice you to buy the book but I still can't believe its free! There is a ton of content here. I am about half way throughnl now, cant wait to see the rest of the art.

    29 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Rox

    Game and grafix totally rox. I deff recomend :-D

    22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    I hate it!!!

    It takes forever to instal :(

    19 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Do not reccommend

    Horrible i thought there was going to be some action in it but itt is just horrible.

    16 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Fun!

    Beautiful illustrations! Great game!

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    A person

    This game has really great graphics. The game is also very fun! The best part is that its free. I would recommend this game.

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    TOO HARD BUT FUN!!!!

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Cool

    Alot for a free version get for free

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Best game ever

    I love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Eh...

    Pretty easy. It didn't make me want to buy the book. The artwork was nice. But after a while, I felt like I was staring at the same picture over and over.

    12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    The book qlwas awesome read it!!

    It qlwas great i lpve this game!!

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Great App

    Great app all together! The graphics are amazing and it makes me want to read the book!

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Mistake in descriptiom

    I love this game, but I just have to point out theres a mistake in the description. "Twelve-year-year" in the second paragraph.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Cant see

    I can never see the shake

    10 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Is it free?

    I dont know if its completely free or not

    10 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5