Customer Reviews for

The Search For Wondla

Average Rating 4
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

80 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

Fun

The art is great and there lots of pages of differences to find. I was excited to see this offered and even more so when I saw it was free. More please!

posted by 3916483 on January 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

18 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

I hate it!!!

It takes forever to instal :(

posted by Anonymous on February 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    The search for Wondla

    Just bought this game for $0.00. Its harder than other "find the differences" games that I have played before on nook and on my neices' nook (when she feels like sharing) She is only 2 and a half almost. She is in the of " MINE" and "NOPE".
    Btw, No problems with loading, downlowning, or playing in other words no glitches.

    Thank You

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    It roxkes

    Skakx

    4 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    So much fun!!!!!!

    This game rocks. You have to try to find the difference between two pictures. If liked the book then you will think the game is awesome!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Great!

    I am excited to see this! I love the WondLa books and this app uses art right from the book to test my brainpower. The accompanying music is awesome, too! I highly reccomend you get this! Plus, it's free!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    This game could be longer, but it was free, after all. Very fun,

    This game could be longer, but it was free, after all. Very fun, Cool drawings!!!
    5 stars!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2013

    This game is filled with interesting pictures and hard to find d

    This game is filled with interesting pictures and hard to find differences. There are two functions which help you find the differences if you can't spot them. I love the music behind the application as well. There are many different scenes, all creatively drawn and you can play this game over and over. There is no action. The figures do not move. It specifically says they are two-dimensional figures.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Im hooked!

    I am not a "game person" in any way. I usually look for games/apps for children (4-6) I was really impressed by this game and the company that makes it. They also have some beautiful puzzles. My 6 yr old daughter has tons of fun finding the differences with me. I love the every part of it:)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    I do not know if it is good

    I am wondering of if it is good so far all the reviews sound like it is good hope it is i just got the game.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Challenging!

    I enjoy the artwork in this one. Some of the differences are hard to spot, and I love a challenge. Highly recommend.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Fun

    Very nice for free. Enjoyed playing.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Entertaining

    This game is fairly challenging and fun. I used the hints a lot because I am a little lazy, but, to make the fun last longer, I suggest using the hints button as little as possible. Just look REALLY hard & you'll be able to find all the differences in the picture.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Nice.

    Fun, easy to get into but hard to put down. Enjoyable illustrations and challenging visually. Definitely recommend.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Long

    It took awile to load but really like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Kamila

    My little daughter loves this.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Coolio

    This is okay

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    The search for wondla

    Great app, good challenge.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    The Search For WondLa

    Great game and great book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Super app

    The music is really cool and we lovedlooking for the differences in the pictures. Lots of fun!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Wow

    I am amazed this is free! Excellent app, great artwork, fun and challenging.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Great

    Cool pictures love the book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3