BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Secret Daily Teachings

Average Rating 3.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted March 3, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    A daily reminder you can change your thoughts and your world!

    Most people I know have read the Secret over and over, this is such a great addition for a qiuck, daily dose of inspiration and reminder to make every day the very best on what you desire in your life! It makes a wonderful gift for a friend!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Life changing

    With an open mind, this book can change your life.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2009

    Secrets

    Enjoy this every day.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2009

    Believe it or not

    wheather you believe in the law of attraction or not, the lessons it teaches you to apply will help you to be a more positive person and continue that attitude through out your day. The book was given to me as a gift and because i wanted to pass on what i learned i gave it away and bought it again :).

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2014

    Erika

    "It was heavenly, Master."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2014

    Seth

    Good..ready for some an.al

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Clan Ads

    Post your Clan ads here! It can be joining a Clan or needing a Clan!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Sherbert

    I will be an interviewer please add on your paper that I will have a section for reccomendations at res 15 where you can post who you want interviewed. Instructions are already there. Please reply at res 15 if I got the job. Also I will spy on the revolution and keep u updated on their plans and raids(sorry its so soon but sunday the13-20 I will be out of town so I willl not be on. I will make up for all I missed when I return though&#9787)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Bengal

    Walks in wearing a crimson to bright yellow at the end dress with flame colored frills, curly red hair and striking blue eyes. Bio for other animal groups/clans/tribes: Cat-russet cat with blue eyes and darker red tabby markings. Dragon- Red with gold rimmed scales, blue eyes. Bird- crimson feathered with crimson-to-yellow shaded wing and tail feathers with a blue streak behing eyes. Lion-gold with ginger tail. Dog- calico border collie. Wolf-russet with shaded to darker brown ears tail and paws.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Maddi

    Walks in

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    HOROSCOPE DEPARTMEMT

    Here

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 28, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    What a great way to begin each day!

    This daily dose of inspiration is a terrific way to start each morning. I have made this a part of my morning ritual and I find that it helps me focus and keep in touch with who I want to be and how I want to live my life before I get caught up in the day to day routines.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 26, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    A good start for a day

    This is an excellent way to start your day. I use this every morning and then remind myself of what I should be focusing by reviewing it again throughout day. Helps to keep you in line, in a positive mode or state of energy.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2009

    The Gift

    It is a great book for those who want to do better in life...

    James Davila

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2009

    A Clip

    A clip help me to prevent miss my daily lecture. First thing in the morning in my office is look for the clip and read a page that could change a morning, a day, and with the time a life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 9, 2009

    Must Have

    Inspiring

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2009

    teaches you to be grateful

    This is an inspiring page a day without the dates on there. I hope this book is true and it could be. It will not hurt to live your life with these principles. the world will be a better place if everyone adhered to this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 11, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    The Law of Attraction - It's Not a Secret Anymore

    I bought The Secret Daily Teachings after seeing the video The Secret and reading The Complete Idiot's Guide to the Law of Attraction. Getting a daily dose of what is in both the video and the book helps me to get the things I want out of life. The Daily Teachings keep me focused.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3