Customer Reviews for

The Secret Tree

Average Rating 5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    The secret tree

    This book is amazing!!!!!!!!!! Anybody thats reading this review right now and thinking of getting this book to start reading, well you abousloutly should!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Amazing best book ever

    This book is one of the best books ever i say it is for nine year olds and up

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Anomus

    I think that this book is the best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cant wait till i get it. I will read it in my book club

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Book Talk

    Book Talk by Anonymous: This is a very good book. Highly recamended by the nook nation. Now we will get the inside scoop on the new Magic Tree House book,Stallion by Starlight. ( To see " Book Talk" in the Stallion by Starlight news, check out the reviews for it when it comes out.)

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Secretly awesome

    This book is a great find, and a very quick read. It starts out pretty slow, but as soon as i got a couple chapters ahead, i couldn't put it down untill it was one in the morning and i reached thd end. I would recomend this for ages 9-10+, but anybody with an adventurest mind will absolutely lpve this book!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    I like it.

    It's great. I totally recamend reading it. If you don't you're missing out on a great book. I'm almost llike a book critic so you should read it. I only like some books, so it's most likely it's a great book.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Awsome!!!!!!

    I have this book in real life... AND ITS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Best book ever

    I loved the bokk read it twice

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    OMG

    This book is soooooooo amazingly AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
    BEST BOOK EVER

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    My Daughter loved it!!

    She read it twice. It's about a girl named minty and across her house is a tree and suddenly her friend Pax.a.punch gets a really bad stomecace and in the tree she found a secret it said i'm putting a cures on somone and it;s working read the ret to find out!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    ???????????????????

    shouldireadthisornot.
    shouldireadthisornot?
    shouldireadthisornot?
    shouldireadthisornot?
    shouldireadthisornot?
    shouldireadthisornot?
    shouldireadthisornot?
    shouldireadthisornot?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    What is the pee scene?

    I just wanna know

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Awesome!!!! :)

    I loved it and wish they would make it a series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    My 4th grad teache read this to us and it was so FUNNY!

    I suggest reading this and if your a teacher YIU MUST READ THIS TO YOUR CLASS.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    

    &#1

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    !!!!!!!!!

    !!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Awsome!!!!

    Go read... but not a good re-read... better to rent it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    awesome

    awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    If u like pee tap here

    Go to page 69 and read. It always makes me have to go!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    AWESOME!!!!!!!

    this book is one of the best books ive ever read!!!! it has a very good moral. the author is amazing!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2