Customer Reviews for

The Serpent of Isis - Volume 2

Average Rating 4
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Play volume 1 first!

This is a great game and a good value, though you may want to get volume 1 first, youll be lost in the story if you dont!

posted by Anonymous on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Wont install

Game just keeps installing. Fix this issue and rating will change.

posted by 10231202 on March 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Play volume 1 first!

    This is a great game and a good value, though you may want to get volume 1 first, youll be lost in the story if you dont!

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Thumbs up

    Nice game

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    FAVORITE!!

    By far my favorite hidden-object game.....give us MORE LIKE THIS, please!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Just as good as the first if not better

    Loved this app. Great replay value. Hope to see more of this type soon.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    I love this kind of game. I wish I could find more on here.

    I love this kind of game. I wish I could find more on here.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Finally!

    This game is great....its true about the suspect list but you can go back to the first version and check that one. Big fish games...please more of your great apps! Love them!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Where is the third part?

    I have played parts 1 & 2 and in my book this is the best yet by far. I have been searching B&N and the internet and can't find a third part. If it's out there please let know whete it is or the title for me to search with. Thank you for a great game, keep them coming!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Great

    Loved volume 1 and just finish 2. Why cant i find number 3?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    LOVED IT

    AWESOME!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Volume 3

    Great game! Keep playing until I can find all the suspect items. When will vol. 3 come out. Looking forward to play the next level. Please dont keep us waiting to long.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2013

    Very recommended-saved my sanity

    I had no instructions with my mini games and fiquring them out on my own
    was really driving me crazy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2013

    Very Entertaining

    Great game to keep you entertained for hours. Combines a find the hidden object game to obtain clues to solve mysteries. Highly recommended for anyone interested in this type of game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Much better

    More challenging and pretty error free.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Waiting for no. 3!

    I have finished 1&2, looking for the next game in this set.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Popcorn

    I cant fin dthe last piece of popcorn in the room woth the slot machine please help....other thanthi game is awesome
    5 stars

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Excellent Game

    This is an excellent hidden objects game! Please give us more games like this. I'm looking forward to volume 3!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Addicting

    Great game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    I was incorrect when I stated my opinion

    I was incorrect when I said the second version had to be timed. This game gives you the option just like the first one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1