Customer Reviews for

The Simple Guide To Justin Bieber

Average Rating 3.5
( 119 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

I am Justin Bieber I am my number 1fan

Love u guys keep reading my books to find out more

posted by Anonymous on January 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BIEBer

,HAPPY BIRTHDAY JUSTIN BIEBER

posted by Anonymous on March 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Omg!

    This is for all the haters...why would u waste ur time to even look justin bieber up so u can say how much u h8 him?! Seriously grow up an get a life! P.S he is amazing so if u think ur cool by writing crap about him on here.....well then you are a complete loser that needs to get a hobby!!!!! Like seriously! Low lives! I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!! <3
    Kyla N. :)

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    I am Justin Bieber I am my number 1fan

    Love u guys keep reading my books to find out more

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    JB

    ¿I wish this could be one hundred stars so that my rate could be better!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2011

    I love jb

    I love jjustin bieber he is awesome

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Sami

    No one loves jb more then me

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Have a statement

    Selena and justin bieber seem so good together they should not break up duhh its oviouus

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    I love you jb

    Jb you are the best singer ever!!!!!!!If you don't like him I hate you

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2011

    He is soooooo cute

    I love justin bieber!!!!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 28, 2011

    Justin Bieber +Nya Villanueva=LOVE!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER THIS WAS WORTH MONEY!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 4, 2011

    Awsome

    I luv Jb and i like this book pretty good(:

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 4, 2011

    Justin bieber

    I lovethis book !!!!!!!! If i were u i woulf read it!!!! (Only if ur a belieber :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Juston Beiber

    Hey ladies;) wassup? Jb

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Justin

    JUSTIN BEIBER IS SO CUTE

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    <3 JB

    JB is the best singer ever!!!!!! Love u Justin! ;-);-);-)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2011

    cghvcb

    luv him not lol

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2011

    I+havent+read+this+book+but...

    Haters+jusst+make+Justin+sttronger..+%3C3+%0ALoovee+you+Justin+%E2%80%A6%3C3

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 29, 2011

    Omg

    Justin bieber is awesome anyone who dosnt like him stinks like poo! So i will freak out any time someone mentions justin bieber

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    To below

    Wow that is alot of stuff. Do you want to share?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Happy birthday to you happy birthday to you happy birthday dear Justin Bieber happy birthday to you

    Happy birthday Justin Bieber I love you! You are so special to me.I will be a belieber forever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever. You can also get me to smile all the time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Jb

    Oh i hate you your disgusting you sing like a girl. Your in jail right?? Yay!! Your in jail!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4