Customer Reviews for

The Simple Guide To Nicki Minaj

Average Rating 5
( 67 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(61)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Love nicki minaj

posted by Anonymous on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Alyssa

I luvv nicki minja my fav song from her is super bass

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Anonymous

    Love nicki minaj

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2011

    I luv nicki minaj!

    Nicki is an amazing singer despite how she grew up. I think she is one of the best rappers out there. I want this book; it looks awesome

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    I luv u nicki minaj

    I LUV U NICKI IT WOULD MEAN SOO MUCH IF ONE TIME I COULD SEE U IN PERSON SHE IS AWSOME LUV HER UR
    MY IDOL!!!!!!!!
    LUV
    UR #1 FAN!
    C.K.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Its nicki here

    Hey i just wanted to thank all my fans and for all of your support. I could not do any of this without you guys and for all of you haters i am not affenced you do not have to like someone to be a fan so thank you everyone. I would also like to say thank you to lil wayne for being so cute . Do not tell him but i have a huge crush on him. Well peace out!!!!!!!!,!!!!!!

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Super bass lyrics

    This ones for the boys with the boomer system top down ac with the cooler system when he come up in the clyb he be blazin up got stacks on deck like he savin up. He ill he real he might got deal he pop bottles and he got the right kind of bill. He col he dope he might sell coc he always in the air but he never fly coach. He a motha f***** trip trip. Salior of tye ship ship when he make it drip drip kiss him on the lip lip. Thats the kind of dude i was looking for and yes youll get slapped if you lookin h**. I said excus me your a h*** of a guy i mean ma ma my my your so pelican fly i mean your so shy and im lovin your tie i mean your slicker than the guy with a thing in his eye oh. Yes i did yes i did somebody please tellem who the f i is. I am nicki minaj i mack the dudes up back cupes up and chuck my duece up. ( chorus

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Nicii

    The best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Nicki is awsome!!!!!!!!!!

    This is the best book ever nicki is so amazing and anyone who disagrees is out of thier mind

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    nicki manaj

    I love this book

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Nice

    Loves ya nicki

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Book

    You put alot of input of nicki minaij. Barbie:)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Im nicki minaj

    Thx guys so much for supporting me because that means a lot to me and lot of you guys watched my videos and songs ok guys i am going to tell you guys a secret I HAD SEX WITH JUSTIN BEIBER yeah thats write my boy freind justin beiber dumped selena gomaz his old girlfreind . And he is the best boy freind in the wrold and whene i saw i was in love with him so i thought should go to him but first i was nervous and shy but it worked out and i was really happy we meat each other he said that selena the ugly said to you Are the worst boyfreind maybe you should meet someone else so bye so bear head and selena gomez was really mean dumped so i mad him happy becausle i did not want him to be said thats my secert and you guys and share your secrets with but you need to write your name and write my ok so bye guys and ill make guys new videos so you could love so love you guys im going now my fans are waiting ti get my autograagh

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    this is Myla13

    Hey, who thinks that pepple should be more apporperate around here. Also if you need advice you have come to the right person. Even though i am a girl and stranger i can give great advice to bully prpblems and friend relationships. Ask me anything. Go to the book chasing redbird. And i will be there
    Bye myla jacobs

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Me

    I won't to be you nicki. your song is good good good.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    I

    I LOVE YOUR MUSIC NIKKY

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    NICKI

    NICKI U R MY ROLMODL I WANT TO BE JUST LIKE U

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Hey nicki can u read this.....

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE u sooo much. You are my favorite singer!!!!! I sware there is know one like me who loves u this much!!! I am a girl who will do anything just to meet u!!!! You are soo diffrent!!! And thats what makes u who u r!!! I love diffrent!!! Like me ,and alot of other people!!! I hope to meet u some day!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    OMG

    I am nickis biggest fan no joke because i am a HB

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Its free

    I have it so if you want to have it for 17 days then leave your email

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Is this what she is truly like?

    Nicki minaj is truly alikeable person this book gices you backround infor.atipn about her child life and also her atruggles as a child as any other person in tjevworld nicki turned to music as did eminem and many oter aritsts and i wonder why peolpe make such a big deal over it?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    To nikki

    Omg is tht really you i kbow all of ur songs

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4