Customer Reviews for

The Simple Guide To Nicki Minaj

Average Rating 5
( 67 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(61)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Love nicki minaj

posted by Anonymous on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Alyssa

I luvv nicki minja my fav song from her is super bass

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 61 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Nicki here

    I love my own books!!! LOL!!!!! The mean people who are mean should have a heart not a cold one. But for the little girl i am so happy you love me!!!! I swear to god and over young money it is me nicki. Because other people lovee to be me. But it is hard to be me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Nicki Minaj Song

    My favorite nicki minaj songs are starships right by my side roman holiday stupid hoe and va va vroom

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Music

    My favorite songs by her are starships and super bass

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Click here!

    Starahips were meant to fly

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    I love the songs

    Turn Me One, Starships, Pound The Alarm, Swag It Out, Superbass, Stupid Hoe, Beez In The Trap, Marilyn Manroe, and Moment For Life! ~Danielle xoxo ;)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    To #5

    First of all were do u get your nerve to call come one a retard and for your information nikki minaj is NOT married so techenicly nikki minaj can date lil wayne if she wanted to

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Well

    Starships were meant to fly-yy-yy-yy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Ttylxox

    BARBIE BI**TES!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Fgg

    Nicki rocks she awesome dont hatei love beez in the trap starships and more

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    To the girl who wrote to Nicki ( the MAYBE FAKE ONE )

    Ok here is the problem hon.. You may have just crushed a little girls dreams. Would you like it if you were 6 or 7 and a mean old 14 or 15 year old teenager came up and stomped out your dreams? Think about it. Ever heard of the golden rule? Treat others you want to be treated? Well I suggest living by that rule and you will be honored and respected! And also by making the comment about getting a life, well I hate to break it to you, but that was plain jane RUDE! Seriously, set a good example for all the cute little children out there!!! And I happen to know the girl who posted that article an she is very young!! I won't say names, but boy, was she crushed when she read that review you posted! Please change your actions online and please be a little nicer to the new generations of the world!! I know you can do it!! Thanks honey! -CrayZreader:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    WOMEN ARE DISHWAHERS

    SHE SHOULD BE BICHHIN.....WHEN SHE SHOULD BE IN DS KITCHEN.... OHHHH I GOT A DOPE FLOWWW.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    I like her song...

    Right by my side.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Starships

    Starships we're ment to flllllllyyyyy hand up and touch the skyyyyyy. Can't stop 'cause we're so hiiiiiiiiiigh lets do this on more tiiiiiiiiime.

    AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I LOVE NICKI MINAJ!
    AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    SHE IS SO AWSOME!
    AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Nicki you are my insperasion. You can be werd at some times but............
    YOUR STILL SO AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    My favorite songs are:
    Starships
    Fly
    Super Bass

    Once again.......
    I LOVE NICKI MINAJ!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Lol funny

    Shes a mutha****** monster cuz she hit that super bass when she gets her moment for life with her bad chicks heha love ya nikki u awesome sexay barbie

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    I love nicki

    My fav songs by her are super bass ans starships my favorite song ever is starships. Whats your favorite song by Nicki Minaj?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Harujuku barbie

    She goes hard in the paint.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Barbie 4 life

    I love nicki minaj!!!!! And her songs she is my idol everything i do is because of her!!!!!! Barbie 4 life

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    To the fake nicki....

    Ok hun look, everyone knows you arent the real nicki soooooooo why dont you grow uand get a life? Thanks.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Lamonttimmons

    Yo yo yo nicki is the bombz

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    I love you nicki minaj

    Let me just say Nicki you have amazing albums and tracks i am your #1 fan i love you you are my idol and let me just say if you were to host the 2012 kids choice awards for nickeloden i think everyone would be your friend even the haters:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 61 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4