Customer Reviews for

The Simple Guide To One Direction

Average Rating 4.5
( 84 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(73)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

HELLO I LOVE ONE DIRECTION!

DO YOU LOOOOOOVE ONE DIRECTION? IS YOUR ROOM LOADED WITH POSTERS? DO YOU AGREE THAT LOUIS AND DEFINATELY NIALL NEED MORE SOLOS? WELL THEN YOU SHOULD BUY THIS BOOK! GET IT TODAY!

posted by 14061733 on December 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

To "Mrs. Horan"

You are not Niall future wife..... I AM! So BACK OFF CHICA!

posted by Anonymous on January 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    HELLO I LOVE ONE DIRECTION!

    DO YOU LOOOOOOVE ONE DIRECTION? IS YOUR ROOM LOADED WITH POSTERS? DO YOU AGREE THAT LOUIS AND DEFINATELY NIALL NEED MORE SOLOS? WELL THEN YOU SHOULD BUY THIS BOOK! GET IT TODAY!

    21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    To below

    One direction is the hottest boy band ever!

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    One Direction rocks!

    Very good book. Everyone should read this. This tells you about one direction alot. I love this book so much. You should buy this book so much. I might read this over and over and over again.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllovvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttthhhhhhhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Is it hard to pick one to marry or not?

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    One direction forever

    This book is good for u if u want/learn more facts about one direction :)

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Anonymous

    This book is good for every directioner. People above me, please do not abuse this review section to tell how much you love Niall or Harry or any other 1D member.This is to tell how much you like the book or how much you don't. Thanks if you follow through with this. Continue: I recomend this book.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Read!!!

    For all u directioners.. good job u have all the right for liking them!! For all u who dont like one direction... plz see a doctor soon!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Loved this book

    It was a great book one word: recommend

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Mimi

    Love these boys

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Mistake

    Page 18 number 24 its Mullingar not Millingar but i still love the book and them <3 <3

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    To "Mrs. Horan"

    You are not Niall future wife..... I AM! So BACK OFF CHICA!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    To below

    Well if ur both too shy then don't push selves 2 do it. Just wait 4 the right moment and it will b really romantic and nxt thing u know u guys r kissing every day u c eachother :)

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Nice

    Got some stuff wrong but overall good

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Read bitches

    This is areally good book and its free

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    I love one direction

    I love one direction!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Louis luver

    I LUV LOUIS HE IS fabLOUIS

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    to fake mrs. Payne

    You cannot be liams wife cuz i am!!!!!!!!!!! You cant even spell his last name right. How could you possibly be liams wife when im right here reading your messages saying youre liams wife?

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Anonymous

    Do you have a ONE DIRECTION INFECTION! WELL YOU SHOULD TOALLY GET THIS BOOK! I love 1D and this was perfect! Filled with some interesring facts and secrects of 1D!
    *********************mrs.styles**********************

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    OMG! BEST BOOK EVA!!

    CALLING ALL DIRECTIONERS!! this book is a must read!! MRS.PAYNE OUT!! LLN PEACE! ps. If u didnt know lln is the new lol. It stands for laugh like niall, or louis liam niall either one.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Monday march 18 2012

    I LOVE 1D!!!!!!!!! BIGGEST FAN EVER!!!!!!!!!! LOVED THIS BOOK!!!! RECEMEND IT TO DIRECTIONERS WHO LOVE TO READ ABOUT THE BOYS!!!!! <3<3<3<3<3<3<3
    * DIRECTIONER*

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5