Customer Reviews for

The Simple Guide To Selena Gomez

Average Rating 4.5
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

DEAR SELENA....

Dear Selena You are super talented don't listen to all those rude idiots who say mean things about you! You are awesome and don't forget that! Lot's of love, KAT ...
Dear Selena You are super talented don't listen to all those rude idiots who say mean things about you! You are awesome and don't forget that! Lot's of love, KAT P.S. If you are not Selensa and are reading this, please tell my what you think using the headline GO SELENA THANK YOU LOT'S YOU ROCK ;-)

posted by 7985299 on June 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Selena

Omg selena wasnt born in new york she was born in teaxs!!!!!! Smart one

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    DEAR SELENA....

    Dear Selena You are super talented don't listen to all those rude idiots who say mean things about you! You are awesome and don't forget that! Lot's of love, KAT P.S. If you are not Selensa and are reading this, please tell my what you think using the headline GO SELENA THANK YOU LOT'S YOU ROCK ;-)

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Awsome

    Selena is #1 i wish i was her

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Wwwwooooooo

    Wwwwooooooo

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    IM FIRST TAP HERE LOL

    Selena gomez is my second fav singer she is the bomb and i heart jer

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Selena is amazing.

    I think the person who wrote on may 26,2012 is wrong selena gomesz is talented butiful and inspiering.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Read this

    Omg i looooove selena gomez her n harry styles would look like a realy cute couple but justins good too.........

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Vet

    Talk to me sel

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    I love this

    I love selena gomez soooo much!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Sel

    This is selena gomez i just want to thank my fans love you all love sel

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    From selena

    Hey everyone

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Rude

    Hey all you people impursonating selena! STOP! Who cares if you like her or not, only say what is helpful for building others up.
    God sees what you think know and feel, you can't hide.

    I have two true stories 1, there were two brothers and later on in thier life they had an arguement about who goes where but then the oldest said leave let us not bicker or quarl or fight if you go east i will go west if you go west i will go east, so they left.

    2 there was an all christian devo going on when a man broke in carring a mixhine gun and said up aganst the wall! He thretned to shoot, "if you r not a christian leave!" HALF the room left he said it again still pointing the gun then more people left, he put down the fun and said "i want to studdy the bible, but i want to studdy with real christians.

    Don't b mean, try 2 b nice and nice things will happen to u.
    Treat people the way u want to b treated

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    @KittyCatGreatBritian

    My favorite food is Fajitas because thats Harrys favorite food. And Hazza=Harry BooBear=Louis Mr. BEAUTIFUL= Zayn and Smartypants=Liam and Nialler=Niall~@AriaPrettyLittleLiar

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2015

    Hi guys! Guess who it is!

    Hey guys. It's me, Selena Gomez. I just wanna say that I know you may not believe me because my review says by anonymous. It's a new thing my agent came up with and it's for security measures only. Anyway, I have a reason why I'm here. I need new material for a song. I am supposed to go on tour in a couple months. I need a new song: something fresh. That's when I thought,"Why not ask my fans?" If you have a genius idea, post it. Plz don't give out your real name. Just make up an adorbs psuedonym. Remember to do your best and plz, no trash talking people. Also, try not to use any cussing. Love you all! - Selena Gomez :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2014

    To below

    Wanna be my girl freind

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2014

    Jade

    Ok. Meet ya there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2014

    Bri

    Mehgan trainor res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    Selena

    Im ur biggest fan ur mi insperation and always would be you are mi fav singer and actress you are hilarious im in love with your acting and singing i hear all these great things about you and i would totally want to meet you but you dont sing in Bakersfield so I cant see you but if you ever did I would beg my mom to by me front row tickets and backstage passes so I can meet you in real life and i bet you are better in real life than what i hear i love you you are the best person ever and dont listen to the morons that dont like you they are complete idiots for not liking a nice girl like you you are the best and you dont deserve the way these people talk about you you dont deserve haters you deserve amazing fans but hold up you do have amazing fans and they are SELENATORS or something like that i dont remember but im still your biggest fan and if you dont believe me then ask my family they also like you too but dont listen to the haters they just dont see the things your fans see in you but if you choose to go anywhere can you go to Bakersfield so I can see you in real life thanks~Katie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Luv Selena Marie Gomez!!

    WHATEVER

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    To Selena fans

    Calling all fans of this wonderful girl!

    Selena Gomez is NOT pregnant! She had food poisoning on the day that she canceled in the UK! I just talked to her about it because I saw a review about it. The rumors are FALSE! Don't believe it! - Kristi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    To rude

    Ok so first i want to say that im not a hater and i love selena though shes not my favorite. But i thought your comment was really weird. I didnt see the point of the stories and they kind of went against themselves. And i have questions. First why did the brothers have to go different directions i dont understand that at all. And for the next story im guessing that everyone left because they did not want to be in the same room as a guy with a gun. Plus he says treat other how youd want to be treated but he breaks in with a gun and threatens people...and then he wants to study the bible?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2