Customer Reviews for

The Simple Guide To Taylor Lautner

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Taylor lautner

I love taylor!!!! I also cant wait to see the next twilight

posted by Anonymous on July 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Why? Resd this.

Why do people pretend to know celebrities like Taylor Lautner? We all know you're a fake. Its really getting annoying to people like me who like the guy because he's an amazing actor. Not because he has a nice body. There's more to a guy than his body. So stop pretendin...
Why do people pretend to know celebrities like Taylor Lautner? We all know you're a fake. Its really getting annoying to people like me who like the guy because he's an amazing actor. Not because he has a nice body. There's more to a guy than his body. So stop pretending to know him or be him and actually write a review for the book please. Thanks. That helps a lot.

posted by 10591608 on October 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Why? Resd this.

    Why do people pretend to know celebrities like Taylor Lautner? We all know you're a fake. Its really getting annoying to people like me who like the guy because he's an amazing actor. Not because he has a nice body. There's more to a guy than his body. So stop pretending to know him or be him and actually write a review for the book please. Thanks. That helps a lot.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Taylor lautner

    I love taylor!!!! I also cant wait to see the next twilight

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    To "TO ALL OF MY FANS"

    We all know your not taylor lautner. If you are u wouldnt say ur hot and sexy. Yu are so vain

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Breaking Dawn

    Cant wait till breaking dawn part two!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Should i

    Should I buy this book I am a huge fan and I have a huge crush on him

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Taylor lautner

    Hey everybody im taylor lautners cousin caleb and im really proud of him and happy for his scene on twilight taylor its your cousin hope you do well!!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    TO ALL OF MY FANS

    Can you all stop asking me to marry you I'm way out of your leage I know I'm HOT and I know I'm SEXY but I don't want to marry you besides WAY too many people are asking me (Some of wich are too young) Maybe if you where a t-shirt with a picture of moi' and pants with animals on them every night to bed I'll consiter it. Well BYE!!! tAyLOR lauTnER

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Really good

    OMG, if u r a taylor laughtnr luver (i am sorta cuz he is so sexy, but i have no idea how to spell his name, oh and he is really strong and is good at fighting!) Anyways as i was saying, u should get this book cuz it is the SIMPLE GUIDE to TAYLOR LAUGHTNER oh ad plse DONT judge me on my spelling on his name thanks!<3

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Vellp Vello

    To some of the people below me you are not cousins or gfs to Taylor Lautner you are all just liars shame on u other than that i love Taylor but i dont make gooogley at him like some people i know and how can abbs be yummy and his six pack is real not a spray on and its not a 12 pack etheir so stop your lying

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Chill out every one he is just a person

    Hey all talor lautner fans stop saying your his gf because u r not also stop going cooko and stop acting like idiots

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Taylor launter

    TAYLOR LAUNTER IS UGLYYYYY ND OLD

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    To queston

    Free

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Get it

    To all the taylor fans out there get this book!!!!! -Sara

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    I should

    I should totally get this book i love taylor lautner

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    He is just a person

    I agree he is just a person and he is not you gf because if you were you would be in one of those magazines also he migt not want to date you either you are to young. Hey guyes any way there are plenty of boys who are cuter out there our age!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    To help

    NO #0

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    TAYLOR IS HOT AND MY SOON TO BE HUBBY!!!!!!!"

    Yeah!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Taylor lautner

    I love thia book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    I loved the last movie . I think they should make another one about the dauters life

    This is so coolllllllll!:-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Help...

    Is this worth getting?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2