Customer Reviews for

The Snowflake Inn

Average Rating 4
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Loved this book! Holiday romances are a favorite of mine and Th

Loved this book! Holiday romances are a favorite of mine and The Snowflake Inn had it all - romantic setting, the holidays and a hot Marine! Sweet story with wonderful characters. Definitely recommend.

posted by ReaderGirl87 on November 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Annomous

Really i pay for a book that has thesame read as the sample not right at all. I would give zero stars if it would let me

posted by 5398553 on November 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted November 30, 2013

    Oh man I loved this story!! This is a wonderfully sweet story of

    Oh man I loved this story!! This is a wonderfully sweet story of a woman looking for love and family and a man who has both but doesn't realize it. Great characters and a story that flows beautifully. Recommended for everyone

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 25, 2013

    Loved this book! Holiday romances are a favorite of mine and Th

    Loved this book! Holiday romances are a favorite of mine and The Snowflake Inn had it all - romantic setting, the holidays and a hot Marine! Sweet story with wonderful characters. Definitely recommend.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2013

    What does a man who has been forced from the Marines due to inju

    What does a man who has been forced from the Marines due to injury do with his life. Anything but run his family's bed and breakfast, if he can help it. But a beautiful woman may change his life and plans forever. The Snowflake Inn was a delightful read. It was the first book I'd read from Samantha Chase and i really enjoyed it. If you love chick-lit, you're going to love this book. It's heartwarming, fun, and, of course, sexy! I can't wait to read more from this author!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Romance

    Good book to sit by the fire and read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    good book

    I thought this was a good book. Not normally what I would read but to get in the Christmas sprite I gave it a try..I was not disappointed. To read 2 love stories in 1.Was a real treat. Mom and son finding love.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Great book!

    I love all of the books by this author but snowflake inn is my favorite one so far. It was romantic& sexy without relying on "R-rated" sex scenes to be that way. A teenager could share this book with her mother without any embarrassment. More books should be written this way. I would like to read a part 2 to let us know where they go from here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Nice for the price

    It was a sweet little romance just right for Christmas Makes me want to go to a cabin in the mountains with a fireplace

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Annomous

    Really i pay for a book that has thesame read as the sample not right at all. I would give zero stars if it would let me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    To All cats wanting to join

    You will have to scroll down a bit for rules map etc. Camp is moved.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    Grimmkit

    Cries for his mother lunapelt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    8029

    Dk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    ??????

    A cat stalks the perimeter, then goes to take some food. He is unscented and unseen, as well as unheard.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Black

    "Looke here! I finnaly get to met up with the famous bloodclan," he says sacticly "Now if they would only just leave, so I could distriy this clan. I'm thinking burning it down, since its name is snowclan."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2014

    To all

    She pads in and rubs her paws on her cl<_>itoris vigorously, moaning in pleasure. She dry hu<_>mped the ground screeching for se<_>x.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2014

    To to to all

    Who is it?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2014

    BLOODCLAN &starf ☻

    Bloodclan!:D : at least u took away the scent marks. Thanks &#9786 <p> to to all post: seriously, we arnt even that evil. Join the kk or something.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Rp

    I wanna rp deliahkit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2014

    To to all

    That is disgusting. If you want that thing pertend to be a boy cat and do it to somone here. In fact i really hate somone who deserves it. Moonriver.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Kamikit

    Im here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    Lilykit

    Sniffs. Ya I am ok. I really thought you were talking to me and I freaked out. I am ok now. Pads to res 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3