Customer Reviews for

The Story of Us

Average Rating 4
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    The Best

    This book is so real. I absolutely loved it! I consider it a must-read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Amazing

    Best book ever ! So much meaning about life , life lessons , love and everything else . So good this has too be one of Deb's best books. I hope her future books will be justbas good as this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    To anyone

    Is there a way someone can lend this to me? Im not allowed to buy it... -rebecca

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Its not bad but not amazing

    This book is pretty good... i have not finished it yet but its okay. Yes it does move kinda slow... but its ok.. ish

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    I read it and had to force myself to finish it. Boring and had n

    I read it and had to force myself to finish it. Boring and had no twist to it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    No.

    Great book. Um and yeah those who are against this book im with you it sucked . This book was sooooo sweet i love it.!!!!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Kelsi

    Mmmmm.....watches her legs spread wide and she pumped a dil.do in and out quickly. There u go hu.mp. harder beyatch!!

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Brea

    *moans hummping hard cumming more*

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Ahhhhhhh

    HORRIBLE! DO NOT GET THIS BOOK!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2012

    I felt like the story moved very slow. I had trouble identifying

    I felt like the story moved very slow. I had trouble identifying with Cricket. I keep starting the book, then I'd get bored. I felt very unsatisfied with the ending. While this book wasn't for me, I can see the appeal.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Slow paced boring but not horrible

    The cover may be enticing but the story is far from how good the cover looks. I guess if youre into the whole explicit details thing then yeah okay not too bad. But if youre a teenager with a short attention span this is not the book for you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Party

    At lola esult one

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    AMAZING!

    This is one of the best books i've ever read. It relates so much to stuff that happens in real life to everyone who has had problems, crazys families and even just the love of a dog. I would recommend this book to everyone.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    For readers that like Sarah Dessen!

    Alright, so i was a little iffy on reading thiss book and i must say, it was slow at first. this is a total summer read (or a place that's quiet). it did take a lot of constraition(Spelling??) to finish because i got confuse on many parts and would have to read a littl eback to find my spot. :p in the end it was pleasing and i love the art cover. the letters to Jassen were boreding...): but overall the book is not that bad(:

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2