Customer Reviews for

The Submarine Job (The 39 Clues: The Cahill Files #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

OMG!!!!

I LOVE THIS BOOK AND ITS SERIES!!!!!!!

posted by 7944420 on June 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

very good

very good

posted by sammy01 on June 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    OMG!!!!

    I LOVE THIS BOOK AND ITS SERIES!!!!!!!

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    very good

    very good

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    What do u mean?

    Im reading it right now. What do ya mean "cant wait for it"

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Best book ever

    I love this book it is a great read









    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    AWESOME BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Awesome

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    CAN'T WAIT FOR IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Yay!

    So glad they are making lots more 39 clues books i wod die without them =D

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    AWESOME BOOK!!!!!!

    The Submarine Job is fantastic, even better than Operation Trinity. I love how Clifford Riley writes.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2014

    Why r u guys "joining" different Cahill branches

    Why

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    (:::::::::::::::::::::):::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::> EPIC SWORD

    Good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Good book

    +----(——————-–- epic sword

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    To TTBPJ

    Hey!!! Its been a long time so please hurry!!! I am in LOVE with your story!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Awesome

    I think this book is CRAZY awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Madagrals ar the best GOOOoOOO madagrals

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Go janus!!!!!!!!!!

    I am janus i looked it up on the site and it said im janus. Oh and by the way: BOO LUCIAN TOMAS MADRIGALS AAND EKATS JANUS RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Cahills

    I think the cahills shouldnt get along because if the did their probaly be different series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Madrigals send regards.

    Comon people this is Pionix 1, top Cahill member. People,the clue hunt ended ages ago,I do not see why we are fighting like 4 year olds.

    ~PIONIX 1

    P.S. If you are so sophistacated Cahills ACT LIKE IT!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    To luican boo madrigals

    I am speaking for everyone when i say that you have embaresed or hurt every branch with that coment.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Hi

    I never read this series first book i rate it 5 stars but......... what is a vesper

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    New 39clues series by me instructions inside comment in this comment section about book read inside for details

    Go to the dead of night comment section to read book1 book 2 is in the turbulence 39 clues comment section. Please comment about the book here after you read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2