Customer Reviews for

The Supernaturals

Average Rating 4.5
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Boring

    Waste of time; WAY TOO LONG, because it plods on and on without much happening. Was it necessary to refer to one of the main characters over and over as "the big black lieutenant"? I got it the first time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Great read

    Freaky, scary, and very entertaining. I couldn't put the book down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    I really, really enjoyed this book. Couldn't put it down!

    I really, really enjoyed this book. Couldn't put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 20, 2012

    Engrossing story

    Have read all of the previous books by this author and enjoyed them very much. This one was different but totally engrossing. Loved the fact he gave a little background info on how he came to write this story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 2, 2012

    Loved this book! Cannot wait to read other book by this author.

    Loved this book! Cannot wait to read other book by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    CLG1977

    What a great ghost story. I really enjoyed this book. I would like to see this made into a movie. I will be buying more from this author.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Wow, this was a good book. A true Haunted house and ghost story.

    Wow, this was a good book. A true Haunted house and ghost story. I am an avid reader of books like this and this one was worth the money. I was also a long book which I really enjoy because i fly thru a story so fast if i like it. Great read. you wont be dissapointed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2012

    "Super Book"

    I haven't read a really scary book for a long time. this was so good that I had to read it in one sitting. Recommend it highly. Hopethere's a sequale

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    TT

    I was looking for a good book and stumbled on this one. If you are looking for a book that will that will keep your intrest you have found it! I have not enjoyed a book in years !! Much less than one who gave me the shivers. ( thats hard to do...Ihave3 boys) I look forward to reading more books by the author. I would like to say Thank You for the nighmares!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Anonymous reader 3/13/12

    I just finished reading this book in less than a week...... EXCELLLENT READ! A definite spine tingler horror book with a great story line and characters. Every page is filled with suspense. You will not want to stop reading. I never heard of David Golemon until I came across this book. I am now a huge fan and look forward to reading more of his publications.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Excellent read

    I was shopping for a good book, and this one was suggested reading. I had to make myself put this book down, so I wouldn't read it all night. It was drawn out a little bit, but worth the read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    This book looks creepy

    It looks like the little girl on the front is crying book i can tell this book is going to be horrifyingly amazing :)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3