Customer Reviews for

The Surprise Attack of Jabba the Puppett (Origami Yoda Series #4) (PagePerfect NOOK Book)

Average Rating 5
( 5 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(4)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

This book is the best one so far! Have the book at home but still have it on the nook. The fact that everybody has origami characters is pretty weird though. Can not wajt for the next book!

posted by 9538879 on September 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Dath Paper

I have it and love it

posted by 4348360 on August 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    AWESOME!

    This book is the best one so far! Have the book at home but still have it on the nook. The fact that everybody has origami characters is pretty weird though. Can not wajt for the next book!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Really good

    Its nice

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Cant get yet

    Lol, im home alone and myvparents cant get it cuz of that. Hopefully i get it

    -blaze

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Dath Paper

    I have it and love it

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    This book only gives me two pages

    This book only gives me two pages

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    This is awsome!

    I love this siries and recomend it to people who like star wars and/or origami and/or hate testing/test prep.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Good book

    Best book in series. Can't wait for next book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    Not fair!

    Want it.so baldy

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Bh

    Want huge boobies voulenteer girls i want to fell fat ones

    2 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2013

    I have read the first three books in this series and have ordere

    I have read the first three books in this series and have ordered the 4th one. 
    These are fun, creative stories that do not insult the intelligence of their intended audience.
    I picked up the first one and got hooked. I have also purchased the Art 2-D2 book of folding and doodling.
    This one is not part of the continuing story but a stand alone book of how to do origami and doodles seen in the other books.
    Highly recommend these books and the author's website.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2013

    FUNNY!

    My son loves this series, not to mention the origami you can make from the directions. He laughs as he reads. It's really nice to see Star Wars in this light. It's no wonder Star Wars is forever...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    The Surprise attack of Jabba The Puppet

    I want to get it so bad . I love all the others . But. I have no money so know i have to wait another 3 months!!!

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    I love this series and was thrilled when I saw Barnes and Noble

    I love this series and was thrilled when I saw Barnes and Noble was doing an exclusive book this summer.  I was just looking to see when the next book would be released when I saw that no one had put up a review.  I think this great book needs a review so kids know it's worth getting this new book.  If you have kids who love Star Wars or the other books in this series be sure to buy this book.  

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Who is Jabba?

    Pretty good, even though Jabba is at the end of the book at page 201.Who would think that SPOILER ALERT! Mr. Howell was Jabba?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Highly recommeded

    My gradson said it was the best Christmas present yet.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1