BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Teacher's Billionaire

Average Rating 4
( 312 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(121)

4 Star

(102)

3 Star

(61)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

55 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

Really good

Really good book. Its almost 400 pages and it flows great. No dirty sex scenes very clean language.

posted by 9145480 on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Mim

Although it was a nice read, I got tired of the same argument "I dont want to get seriously involved..." thruought the whole book.

posted by 17446183 on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 121 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Really good

    Really good book. Its almost 400 pages and it flows great. No dirty sex scenes very clean language.

    55 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Love it!!!

    I have to say i loved this book. I read it in less then 24 hours. I cant wait to start book 2! If you want a quick good read this is for you.

    24 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    A must read

    The author has you laughing and crtying at the same time such a great story

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Highly Recommnded

    Of the "romance" novels that I have read, this one was near the top of my list. Just a captivating read.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Very good read

    Very good read! I truly loved this story. I was really amazed at everything that Callie goes through. Just a very touching story!
    HappyReading

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Great !

    This book is over 400 pgs and itis hust soo sweet ....
    I flew thru it , there are a few problems they each must work thru but in the end its all HEA :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 7, 2014

    OMG I love this author!

    Great book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 5, 2014

    AWESOME BOOK

    I loved this book and have read it twice. Such a great story with an interesting little twist. Strong characters and lovely writing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2014

    Your going to like this one

    Very good story, lot's of love, some humor and a few twists and turns. Very smooth writing makes you feel you know the characters. I think your going to like this one a lot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    Love it

    Y would love this book it was so romantic it the type of book that peolpe who like romance . Tis romance is not the type of romance that u will expect to think about . I think that anyone would enjoy this book and i reconmand it to any one who likes romance

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    Cute story

    Enjoyable read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    Great book.

    Over 400 pages and keeps you wanting more. Perfect love story and no raunchy sex scenes. Awesome characters and story. Keeps you hooked from the start.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Wonderful!!!!

    I so loved this book! I can't wait to read the whole series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2014

    Terrific story.  I loved it.  I am writing this review several m

    Terrific story.  I loved it.  I am writing this review several months after having read the story and it still brings a smile to my face and an itch to get it out for another read.  This sweet love story with just a bit of conflict, families can be such a pain sometimes, is terrific.  I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    The title gave away the story line.

    An easy read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Really good story, no detailed sex scenes....Loved it...

    Really good story, no detailed sex scenes....Loved it...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Love the Sherbrookes stories! Great book. Can't wait for more!

    Love the Sherbrookes stories! Great book. Can't wait for more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2014

    I really liked this book and hope the others follow the lead.  R

    I really liked this book and hope the others follow the lead.  Read it months ago and it stayed with me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Hooked on my nook

    Great story Read it in one day I just ordered book two in the series The author is very good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Very Good Book

    Christina describes her characters very vividly and the storyline easy to follow. I didn't want to stop reading it. One of those books you can't stop reading but when it's over you hate that you read so fast. Good thing it's Book One.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 121 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7