Customer Reviews for

The Third Wheel (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series #7) (B&N Exclusive Edition)

Average Rating 4.5
( 1527 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1134)

4 Star

(140)

3 Star

(90)

2 Star

(51)

1 Star

(112)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

528 out of 671 people found this review helpful.

How amazing

This book is so funny and the best of all i think kids who are interested i suggest this book the most

posted by 14572162 on October 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

145 out of 435 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

IT'S NOT EVEN THE FULL BOOK!!!!! TOTAL WASTE OF $7.49!!!!!!

posted by 10631626 on November 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1527 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 77
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    How amazing

    This book is so funny and the best of all i think kids who are interested i suggest this book the most

    528 out of 671 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Read

    I want this so bad

    324 out of 665 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Isaac

    Ok to all you haters out there, saying that this book only has 12 pages, it is because you have a FREE SAMPLE. Also, if you were to cheap to not get a nook tablet/color, then that is your fault. This is a absolutly fantastic book in my opinion, but you haters obviously are not thinking before posting.

    254 out of 373 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Sweet

    This is so sweet i tried to get it on book order but it didnt work so i am so preordering this

    207 out of 392 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    LLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOVVVVVVEEEE it!!!

    Its aaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Its sooooooo good

    193 out of 310 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Awesome

    I want this book!!

    184 out of 391 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Want it!!!!!

    Cool.

    159 out of 378 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Awesome

    Finally on nook definately preordering

    128 out of 268 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    The Third Wheel

    I finnished this book on the first day. I love it so much. LIKE: When you finnish the book

    123 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    OMG IM SOOOO HAPPY I BOUGHT THIS!!!

    OMG BEST BOOK EVER GOOD JOB JEFF KIDNEY!!!! ITS SUCH A GOOD BOOK IF THETE WAS A BUTTON FOR A MILLION STAR RATING IT WOULD BE PRESSED!!!!I RECOMEND THIS TO ANY AND EVERYONE!!!!!! SOO WATCHA WAITING FOR YOU WILL BE HAPPY YOU BOUGHT IT PLUS ITS CHEEPER ON NOOK THAN PAPER BACK!!!!! I ALMOST CRIED WHEN IT WAS OVER!!!! I READ IT IN A FEW HOURS!!!!! :)
    -LILI

    112 out of 141 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Juliet

    Want it so bad!!

    87 out of 222 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Book fair

    I had my school book fair today and THIS WAS THERE! I am on page 13 and can tell it is going to be a great read!

    81 out of 124 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    this book is boss

    this book is boss

    76 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Well.... I think this is a very splendid book AND IF YOU WANT

    Well....



    I think this is a very splendid book AND IF YOU WANT IT ON THE NOOK OR WHATEVER JUST BUY THE REAL BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    69 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Didn't realize this was a "PagePerfect" format when I

    Didn't realize this was a "PagePerfect" format when I pre-ordered. It isn't readable on my kids' Simple Touch Nooks. Boooo!

    63 out of 231 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    I got it

    Omg i just bought the book yay i cant wait to see how awesome this book is

    61 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Good book

    This is a great read. Definetley the best one yet. ;)

    58 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Cool

    This book rocks and its so funny

    50 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    gool

    I have been looking for this rveyw

    49 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Unknown

    Great book!

    41 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1527 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 77