Customer Reviews for

The Trap Door (Infinity Ring Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

The 3rd book looks awsome.

THE 3RD BOOK LOOKS AWSOME I CANT WAIT TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPEN AND I REALLY WANT THE BOOK. How to write review tap share then tap "Rate and Review"!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on November 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Online

I am starting to hate this online crap. I wanted to read about each break not go online and waste my time and effort and brainpower. This sucks and i was really starting to like the series!:(

posted by 6193455 on February 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    The 3rd book looks awsome.

    THE 3RD BOOK LOOKS AWSOME I CANT WAIT TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPEN AND I REALLY WANT THE BOOK. How to write review tap share then tap "Rate and Review"!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Awesome sieriesith

    The first book was ssoooooo good! I can not wate to read book 2 & 3!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Awesome

    I enjoyed this book a lot and if you like it you should buy the 39 clues books but buy the cahills vs vespers ones those are awesome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Awesome!

    Cant wait to read it... if you like this book you should read the 39 clues!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Awesome

    This book made me LOVE learning.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    AWESOME

    I couldnt put down 1 and 2 and i hope that this one is just as good.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Trap Door

    Must read!! *****

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Great

    This book is amazing i personally recommend this book, and if you liked this the 39 clues is also good


    ()=====[::::::::::::::::::::::>

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 21, 2013

    I really enjoyed the first book in this series. I haven't read t

    I really enjoyed the first book in this series. I haven't read the second, but I didn't really feel lost by jumping right into the third book. I fully expected to like this one, and at first, I did. But after the first few chapters, it got really preachy and kind of weird. I didn't enjoy the characters as much as I did in book #1.

    I'm not sure if I will continue with this series or not.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    O M G

    This is such agreat book like the other to books: A mutiny in time and divide and conquer!!!!! I totally LOVE IT

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    The 39 Clues is better

    But this series is still awesome.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Online

    I am starting to hate this online crap. I wanted to read about each break not go online and waste my time and effort and brainpower. This sucks and i was really starting to like the series!:(

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Do not read... X Do not read

    Cool a book

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    H

    ()==={::::::::::::::::::::::::::>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Awesome

    Cool book it is AWESOME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Book

    OMG O MY GOD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    5th grade

    This book looks good. But i have one quishtion. Would itvbe good for a 5th grader?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    To guy with quiestion from guy with awnser

    Yes this is like the 39 clues in the sense that it is writen by tons of great authors and has lots of traveling

    Bye, awsome
    PS I loved the books !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Good book

    Plot was good, theme was there, that is the making of a good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    QUESTION!!!!!!!!!!!^_^>_<

    Is this anything like the 39 clues?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2