Customer Reviews for

The Tycoon's Convenient Wife

Average Rating 4
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Read!!!

This book was a wonderful read. I recommend it to all.

posted by greatinbed on April 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Emily has loved Guy for 15 years. Guy married Becca, and had kid

Emily has loved Guy for 15 years. Guy married Becca, and had kids, while Emily went about her life as a waitress. She kept her secret about loving Guy to herself, never sharing it with anyone. She was shocked when Guy showed up out of the blue. He was divorced, and had ...
Emily has loved Guy for 15 years. Guy married Becca, and had kids, while Emily went about her life as a waitress. She kept her secret about loving Guy to herself, never sharing it with anyone. She was shocked when Guy showed up out of the blue. He was divorced, and had a business proposition. He needed her to pretend to be his wife... She didn't want too, she was afraid of her heart being left broken once again. Her best friend needed a partner with her restaurant, or she would lose it. Will Emily take a chance....you will have to read the book to find out. It is worth your time and it is free!

posted by JodyGilchrist on April 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted April 18, 2013

    Emily has loved Guy for 15 years. Guy married Becca, and had kid

    Emily has loved Guy for 15 years. Guy married Becca, and had kids, while Emily went about her life as a waitress. She kept her secret about loving Guy to herself, never sharing it with anyone. She was shocked when Guy showed up out of the blue. He was divorced, and had a business proposition. He needed her to pretend to be his wife... She didn't want too, she was afraid of her heart being left broken once again. Her best friend needed a partner with her restaurant, or she would lose it. Will Emily take a chance....you will have to read the book to find out. It is worth your time and it is free!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Great Read!!!

    This book was a wonderful read. I recommend it to all.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Terrible

    Childish writing. Childish story with development whatsoever!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2013

    Wonderful

    GREAT BOOK ALL THE WAY THROUGH. COULDNT PUT IT DOWN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Good read

    I enjoyed this book, was a believable story. I would read more from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Liked it

    I loked this book very much.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Loved it

    Wish there was a prequel and a epilogue.
    But overall I enjoyed the book and tbe,writing of the author.
    But I would've liked to know more about,the bedroom,activities if u,follow !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2013

    I loved it!!!! It was a heart warming story, it's like watching

    I loved it!!!!
    It was a heart warming story, it's like watching a love story on television. I can't believe that I have finally read something that wasn't all about sex and more of real emotions. Great job Ms Clarke!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    I recommend this book it was great

    When an author can draw you into their book to the point that you feel connected to the characters then you know that book is well written. Wonderful highly recommended

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2013

    GREAT READ. LOVE THE STORY

    GREAT READ. LOVE THE STORY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Enjoyable

    I really enjoyed this story. It was original and flowed fairly well. Yes there were a fewrough patches. Places that should have been expanded and others that the story could have done without. Basically, better editting. I will definitly be looking for more from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    R

    This book was dumb, dull & predictable. A complete waste of time.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Ok

    Good but some parts were hard to get thru

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    recommended, a great read

    recommended, a great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    This is a cool book

    I enjoyed this book highly recommand

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2