Customer Reviews for

The Tycoon's Revenge - Baby for the Billionaire - Book One

Average Rating 4
( 312 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(138)

4 Star

(90)

3 Star

(38)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

45 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

Real synopsis

Since the synopsis is wrong, I will do my best to do one.

Derek is a man wronged, or so he thinks. Ten years ago the woman he loved walked out of his life. Now he sets out to get his revenge against her. Only, things aren't always as they seem, and he gets a lot more t...
Since the synopsis is wrong, I will do my best to do one.

Derek is a man wronged, or so he thinks. Ten years ago the woman he loved walked out of his life. Now he sets out to get his revenge against her. Only, things aren't always as they seem, and he gets a lot more then he was thinking.

Jasmine lost the love of her life when he walked out on her. Now he's back, seeming to want to destroy her life. But there are more then one kind of sparks flying between them, and what is he going to do when he finds out the secret she's been keeping for ten years.

Hope this workes. This was a very fun book to read. Formating was a little weird, but everything else was well done for the most part. A good, cute, and steamy read.

posted by 9662090 on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Really enjoyed reading!

The overview is not about this book. This needs to be fixed.

posted by GJRA on December 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 138 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    The excerpt is not the right excerpt for this book

    Other than the excerpt being wrong for this book . The story to this book was amazing . I read it in in 3 hours its about 100 and something pages. It had a great plot to it , one thing i didnt like was that the book was centered all on 1 problem throughout the book . But other than that the book was a great read

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Lucinda

    It was a great book

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 14, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    Enjoyed it, easy read without bogging you down in unimportant information.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 3, 2012

    what can i say i love the series

    what can i say i love the series

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    excellent

    very well written

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Good

    Really liked going to read the other series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Loved it

    Wow! What an excellent story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Great

    I love this series! This book was great!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2014

    Surprise favorite

    Very enjoyable. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2014

    So good!

    I really recommend this book to all. The story grabs you and holds on for the whole ride. The best part was the humor from start to finish. I literally found myself laughing out loud several times.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2014

    A must read

    Good but short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2014

    Liked

    Liked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2014

    I could not put it down. I read the whole series.

    I could not put it down. I read the whole series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Interesting Plot!

    Held my attention and a very good read! I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    totally awsome. A must read.

    This book is a page turner. It keeps you on the edge and more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2014

    Haven't read this book, yet

    Sorry, Haven't read it yet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Highly recommend.

    Good book. Look forward to reading book two.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Excelent Read Couldnt put it down!!!

    Not only was this book free ( wich I would like to thank the author) ,it was one of the best books ive read!!! I will be reading all of the books!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Loved this story

    Nook lover

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Couldn't put it down!

    Really enjoyed this book! Loved all the characters especially Drew, can't wait to read his story. I could have done with a little less of the repeated hatred from Derek though. Overall, liked it and would recommend it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 138 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7