Customer Reviews for

The Tycoon's Vacation

Average Rating 4
( 121 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(44)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Great

Loved the story about Trinity and Drew. This story was short but definitely very sweet. Can't wait to read Ryan's story. Worth your time (98 pages). ##

posted by 9394860 on April 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Liked it

Liked it...but not happy i spent 2.99 for less then 100 pages. This should be disclosed before someone spends that much for such a short story.

posted by 2012063 on April 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 121 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    Must read

    Need to read the set

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2013

    An entertaining weekend read.

    I read the first book in the series and bought the other two. Enjoyed the stories but all three novels need proof reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2013

    Loved it..Loved the cousins and the strong ladies!

    Really enjoyed this!!! check it out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 21, 2013

    :) 

    :) 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Just as awesome as 1st book

    Love the series. Not too corny or over the dramatic. Fun sunday read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Very Good.

    I enjoyed this story. It is about 135 pages of story followed by an excerpt from the next story in the series "the tycoon proposal". I like the male lead but the female is a little too unreasonable. I thought she was selfish and unreasonable doing the first part of the book. Oh, the pages do not change with each turn, so there are actually twice as many pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    great read

    love Melody Annes work

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Lovable n Sappy

    I loved book one n two. On to my third. Very romanticc men. Shame there's few of them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    loved the book

    what a joy to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Loved

    This book was great. I wont be reading the third book i didnt like the sample. But this book and the first book are good to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    fun love story

    love the family togetherness in this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2013

    Awesome Book!

    Awesome Book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2013

    i recommend

    i loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Dragged

    The first book was really good...but this one wasnt really good..i felt like it just dragged on and on

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Definitely Recommend

    This was a terrific series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2013

    Entertaining Read

    I loved all of the "Tycoon Books". Melody Anne really makes you feel the emotions of the characters. A good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2013

    Lots of typos and missed spelled words. Author even called Trini

    Lots of typos and missed spelled words. Author even called Trinity Jasmine once. Melody Anne needs better proof readers, Or, she needs to review her own work, before releasing it. I liked the first in the series best and should have just stopped there. Read the reviews for the third book about Ryan and don't plan to bother.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Love

    Big love for the Titan men! Love this and can not wait to read the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Good sequel

    I enjoyed this book, except for the fact tha multiple random pages were missing. Had it been free, likevthe first in the series, i wouldn't be as irritated, but I paid for this one....frustrating.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Great author

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 121 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7