Customer Reviews for

The Ultimate Guide to Halo 4: Tips, Tricks, and Secrets to Master the Game

Average Rating 4.5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Lol awsome

    This book rocks

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    I was impressed.  Was part way through the campaign and I picked

    I was impressed.  Was part way through the campaign and I picked up a lot of good tips and pointers.  Great multiplayer tips and I love the maps!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    To You should play Minecraft

    Yes i agree. The best and mosst fun game ever I have played.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    Look at loadout

    SAW. DMR. 2 Plasma Grenades. Jet Pack. BEST Loadout EVER!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    You should play mincraft!!!!!

    Its fun!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Halo4

    Me and a friend are gonna try to get master chiefs armor any tips i am not a noob either im sr 43 fyi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    VORNADO007

    Looking for halo 4 clan members above is my gamertag if you want to join leave me a message although i may not be able to contact you in a while due to my poor grades if you stink at halo i will take the time to explain and teach you how to play better because just cause your halo skills are bad or ok doesnt mean you need to feel neglected in the halo community peace and talk to you fine gentlemen later :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Ok listen up.

    Why the h*** would you say anything about minecraft in a halo review section. I mean at least make your mincraft review secion pppppppppplllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    To everyone

    I like Halo 4 and Minecraft. Most of all, I like COD: Black Ops 2. Just sayin so don't hate me. Even though I said that, HATERS GONNA HATE!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Go halo 4

    I heart halo4

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Coow

    Mine
    In
    Nether
    Eat
    Chicken
    Race
    Against
    Fat
    Turds

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Samuri: the halo 4 saga

    Hey hey everyone! Why are you saying minecraft sucks? I can fight a blaze with my eyes closed! HALO should be the ones who are having updates! Im on both sides of this war over the legendary sonic10brine, ok? I AM THE HALO BACKSTABBER! I AM THE ONLY ONE WHO KNOWS MINE-QUON-DO! I INVENTED HALO! oh, by the way, please say hi to skydoesminecraft for me, ok? He's my friend. Lata, sukaas!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    To every one

    Blame guy who rote turds on my bad review. 1st book with one star!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Both for me

    I like halo4 and mc i like halo4 better though k perverts

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    F*** the person who wrote TURDS.

    Minecraft sucks

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    READ THIS TURDS

    MINECRAFT IS FOR LOSERS!!!!HALO ROCKS,MINECRAFT IS A PIECE OF$#1+!!! :^)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    TURDS

    Halo #&@% Minecraft RULZ

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1