Customer Reviews for

The Ultimate Lead Generation Plan: Discover a Proven, but Little-Known System to Tap into Your Niche Market, Bring in More Leads, Sell More Product and Explode Your Internet Sales

Average Rating 5
( 12 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2006

    Great resource for anyone serious about online marketing

    Matt's book covers a wide range of information that anyone can benefit from. It is a must read if you are serious about Internet marketing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2005

    Super Brilliant Idea!

    This book will definitely teach you how to market, promote and sell any products to the max using various proven methods it teaches. Enjoy your ride to success and profits!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2005

    I Paid Thousands for This Information

    Matt recently had a 3-Day seminar that taught this very same material. He charged thousands of dollars and I gladly paid to attend. It is THAT valuable! Make the New Year prosperous for YOUR business by getting this book TODAY, reading it and applying it. You'll be glad!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2005

    Matt Bacak Exposes the Secrets to Get More Revenue

    Matt has revealed creative ideas that I am forecasting will 10-fold my business. He has shown how to get more exposure with less. Finally! Something that actually works. If you have a great business then these ideas will catapult your revenue too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2005

    Best Guide Available for Planning & Building Your Database & Selling Your Products

    Matt, Thank you for putting these secrets into writing and sharing your vast knowledge with others. The information in your book, 'The Ultimate Lead Generation Plan' has increased my business leads, traffic and even my ideas and approach to joint venture partners and larger markets. I have learned so much from your material and really enjoy the way you share your experiences so I don't have to make the same mistakes. Thank you for the best book I've ever read for tapping into my niche market. I am telling all my friends, business partners and other business owners, internet marketing associates and even those I know who are involved in multi-level marketing business about this awesome book. Thank you so much. Ifida Known

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2005

    The Powerful Promoter Strikes Again!

    Matt Bacak is a genius. From personal experience and under his guidance - he helped cut through all the technical glop and gave me a solid strategy for our internet marketing. I would never hesitate in backing anything that Matt writes or endorses! Good Luck Matt!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2005

    Ultimate Lead Generation Plan: Discover a Proven, but Little-Known System to Tap into Your Niche Market, Bring in More Leads, Sell More Product and Explode Your Internet Sales

    This is the first business book I've read that actually gave me step-by-step directions I could follow. I easily completed Action Steps 1-3 and I can't wait to see the results from using his Top 5 list!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2005

    Ultimate Lead Generation Plan: Discover a Proven, but Little-Known System to Tap into Your Niche Market, Bring in More Leads, Sell More Product and Explode Your Internet Sales

    Matt Bacak is a dynamic speaker but I never knew he had written such an awesome book! He gave me the specific details I need to get prospects to my business. I never thought about marketing this way. My business has already increased and I just started implementing his techniques.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2005

    Matt Bacak's Genius Comes Out Big-time...

    I just got a pre-released copy of this book and just had to tell the world about it. It is packed with the meat and potatoes of how to build a online lead generation machine. Matt Bacak's genius comes out in the words you will read when you get this book. It's a must purchase. Get it right now so you can explode your business.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2005

    This Internet Thing Actually Makes Sense Now

    I have been trying figure out how to become successful on-line for quite some time now. But no-one has ever showed me an easy to understand step-by-step system to laying the foundation of a successful internet business. This book actually put things into perspective so that I could understand what needed to be done. If you are going to try to make money online...you should read this book. It was a real eye opener.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2005

    Matt Bacak gives away his internet marketing strategies!

    After implementing some of the tips and tools Matt Bacak provides in 'The Ultimate Lead Generation Plan' my website traffic immediately began increasing! This book is packed full of actionable advice regarding internet marketing. This book is a *must read* for anyone with a business website looking to increase traffic and sales.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2005

    Matt Bacak Has Finally Lifted The 'Secret' Curtain...

    Matt, This book quite literally changed the 'Life' of my business. Thank you for finally putting down on paper what so many other lead generation 'Gurus' refuse to share. Thanks to your new book 'The Ultimate Lead Generation Plan' my business leads and traffic have quadrupled in the last two weeks! Thank you, Thank you , Thank you! Angelina Brown

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1