Customer Reviews for

The Unauthorized TWILIGHT HUNGER GAMES (A Mashup Parody)

Average Rating 2.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Read it!

Made laugh so hard!

posted by doodlebug on May 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Can't believe it

Awful. Just awful.

posted by 5308607 on May 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Can't believe it

    Awful. Just awful.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Bl

    Bad. All sighs and twitching. Only fourteen pages! Waste of my money. DO NOT GET NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!! Zero stars. Dissapointionting. Not funny, and i read hunger games serieas, twighlight series, and harry potter series, and i dont think the author even read harry potter. RANDOM DIALOG! doesnt make any sense. I recommened to save your money, unless if your looking for a five - ten minute read. Also i do reccomend to read harry potter, twighlight, and hunger games before buying this book. But BARELY ANY DIALOG!! Waste of $!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    ....

    I'm a HUGE fan of the hunger games and twilight and luv parodies but this book iz a waste of time and money.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    ?

    WASTE OF YOUR FREAKING MONEY -.- $%#@!?!@#$%!*?#?$?@?@?#?,$,$,%/%-82-#/$#@#$%%#%&#@?*!?!?$??%?@?$,#!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!? WUTT THE @#$!?!






    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Stupid

    What the crap? Who would like this crud? I could use worse words...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    >:D this book sucks

    To the d to the j to the on3 an't no other pony drop the base like me- djpon3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    To the 1 below my comment

    No! This failed and you want it to be better? No! NO!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Sorry!

    I did not see much Hunger Games or Twilight, and the twitching joke was to much

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Not Worth It

    I'm a fan of all the books mentioned and always enjoy parodies but this wasn't even funny. It was something my middle school cousin could have written. The idea was good but the actual book wasn't. I feel like I wasted .99.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Sux

    Do not buy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Ew

    That was horrible

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Wow

    Havent purchaced it, and i dont dare.it looks insulting to the hunger games book and i love it so y would i?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    H

    It actually just says JK!!!!!!! It doesnt say anything about j.k rowling!!! Open ur eyes

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    I can already tell it's stupid

    I didn't get this, but I coul tell it Isn't worth it when there's an error in the first sentance of the introduction.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    HELLO

    People hello wake up j.k. equals just kidding j.k. rowling did not wright this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    B

    Guys who wrote the rewiew it just says jk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Wat the f**** What the f***

    I wasted my freaing money on thhis f***** book by J-K ROWLING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Dont wast ur money

    This is a terrible book stupib and lame not even worth 0 stars i could write a book better than this and im a terrible writer its sad to think that this came from jk rowling!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    @#$%&

    ***********††††††‡‡‡‡************%&$#@!!!!~`|•??¿¿{}¿¿¿€¿^_=[?¿¿¿\<>]********************************!"'':;;//,)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1