Customer Reviews for

The Unauthorized TWILIGHT HUNGER GAMES (A Mashup Parody)

Average Rating 2.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Read it!

Made laugh so hard!

posted by doodlebug on May 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Can't believe it

Awful. Just awful.

posted by 5308607 on May 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Read it!

    Made laugh so hard!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    To BI

    It isn't even supossed to include Harry Potter so l don't know what on Earth you're talking about.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    n00B

    LOL
    :0

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2014

    I need a gfplz

    :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Haaaaa haaaaaa

    Ps help me ther r cats on my face sereously HELP ME
    I AM DYING

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Dj GG

    God is real hez better than still yo ohhh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    I <3 this book

    This was one of the funniest books i've ever rea on the nook lol #surtle @jadabibbs

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Its good but they uses twilight and hunger games too much

    So far they've written the sexy time walking dead hunger games, twilight what if jacob chose bella instead, and the zombie pickup line, so the first two books they wrote were about twilight and hungergames and now they're mixing both why not choose a knew book to tease like harry potter, percy jackson, maximum ride, or something like that.

    But like i said other than that its pretty good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Loved it

    I thought it was very well written and i loved how the author brought twilight into the story. This book is a total win.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    To BI

    It doesnt even say anything about harry potter. Read the authors name slower. It doesnt say J.K. Rowling it just says JK. Ever wonder why? Because its a parody, parodys are meant to be funny. Do you even know what JK means? FYI it means just kidding. You read to fast. Maybeif you read slower you would understand the book better. Keep up BI. Jeesh, people these days need to learn how to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Dsh

    Fegyki

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Stange but funny. Seriosly read this book and ingore the stupid other opinions.

    Such a freakin good book. Dang man I loled whrn I saw the name BellaNess EverSwan. Five stars for me. Ashlin Dayzes?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Horible!

    This is the worst book ever they mashed up the hunger games and twilight!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Its not by J.K. Rowling oh hp nerds

    Im pretty sure she wouldnt write something like this crap. So use common sense once in a while.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1