Customer Reviews for

The Undead Pool (Hollows Series #12)

Average Rating 4.5
( 204 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(170)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 170 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Great read

    Love this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2014

    Well Done Kim

    About time we got back to basics. This is a very well rounded book in a series that has been great, with a few exceptions, series. Interesting how it has come full circle. Love the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Zombie

    A zombie comes limping in

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    Craig

    A teenage boy slips in, clutching a snub nose revolver

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    Lol

    Im doing this cuz i can

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Skylar

    Looks at zane thn looks away. She eyes the pool.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    Katie

    She leaves.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    CHAT ROOM AND CAFE AT DRACULA

    Come and have fun (: drink, goof off, meet new people!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Ashley

    "I know. I would like to have fun but no one is on."

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Alex &star

    Swims around

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    D I A M O N D

    Hey . Wanna chat ?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    Want s<_>ex with a te<_>ntacle monster?

    More info at erin hunter result three

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    The ghost girl

    Sighes

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Alex

    Im just a boy lol ^^

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Emma

    She throws back her waist-length blonde hair and puts it in a ponytail. Then she changes into her surf bikini and sits on the side, her legs dangling in the water.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Kit

    She puts on her headphones jamming to earthquake by labrith ft. Timie tamaph

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Great read

    Normally I read Forgotten Realms and Dragonlance novels, but a friend of mine got me to read this book and series. I must say that I was skeptical at first but this is a great read. I finished it in a little over three hours, and now I can't wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2014

    Pure Epic Awesomeness!

    Pure Epic Awesomeness!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    The Undeaf Pool

    So did not see that coming! I absolutely loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 170 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9