Customer Reviews for

The Unofficial Hannah Montana Trivia Book

Average Rating 3.5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Hannah montana

I think hannah montana is awesome i say she pretty cool!

posted by 9447039 on October 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Jalia's Responce

I think hannaha is gonna get back on track but right now shes not on track i do not think u people should call her bad things she would learn from her mistakes show miley how u think miley should be if u have any questions do not say it behind my back just ask me thank ...
I think hannaha is gonna get back on track but right now shes not on track i do not think u people should call her bad things she would learn from her mistakes show miley how u think miley should be if u have any questions do not say it behind my back just ask me thank u

posted by 7665640 on February 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 11, 2011

    Hannah montana

    I think hannah montana is awesome i say she pretty cool!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Jalia's Responce

    I think hannaha is gonna get back on track but right now shes not on track i do not think u people should call her bad things she would learn from her mistakes show miley how u think miley should be if u have any questions do not say it behind my back just ask me thank u

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2011

    I love her

    I love her so much big fan

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Hannah montan

    I love to read hannah montan books they are like eat a box off cookies that teast so good


    Love
    Hannah
    Montan

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Just not the same

    Dinsey channel is just bot the same without her i mean she had it all the fame the fourtune the fans and more and she spent l her time and money on drugs and i hear her Own father dosent want to be seen aroun her she cant get a job and shes a hobo with no life and family il be so surprised if she ever gets a job a life a home and a family she will probally never get the wake up message that she still has fans bit threw ot all awayy she still dose its just they think shes icky owith a capial k

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Hannah montana the greatest singer

    I love hannah she is my favorite singer besides beyonce and hannah i love her song the climb.I will never forget her or her songs

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    To " i dont know what to think":

    I like hannah montana but anyway, why are you into everyones business

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    To if you find this miley

    Someone put that in an email and send it to her.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    To Below

    What are u saying about it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Stupid

    Stupid stupid

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2014

    To what happened to the old miley.

    Im sorry but is it strange to be married to someone 3 years younger than you? Im not being sarcastic my crush is like 2 1/3 years younger than me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    HELP

    WHAT HAPPENED TO HER IF YOU READ THIS WRECKING BALL SERIOUSLEY MILEY I THOUGHT YOU WERE BETTER IM SO DISSAPOINTED IN YOU GIRL!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    What happpened to the old miley

    Miley cyrus used to be a good role model, but now she is just wierd and high all the time and giving her directors lap dances and getting married to someone 3 years older than her maybe she would be a better role model and person and maybe her family would want to be around her more and want to be seen with her more. Not tmenrion the naked pictures judt being covered with a sheet in a magazine and on the internet. Her father must be so proud of his daughter

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    I used to like her

    I used to like her when i was in first grade then my mom told me she didnt write her own songs and i stopped liking her now im in fifth grade and i just plain HATE her!!!!!!! Thats because she takes DRUGS!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Hannah Montana

    Love the book. And stop being mean. All of yall have made mistakes so dont judge

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    I hate hannah montana

    She used to be my six year olds fav singer but then she decided she didnt want to be a role model any more so she turned gothic and she makes me sick and ps. That on the cover is hannnah without her wig yep she used to look alot prettier even with or without her wig but now shes hideous

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    She is hidios

    -

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Huu

    You said the h word.
    Amd tha lady in the pic on tje cover is not hannah

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    You

    Hey you shut the hell up now she is pretty dumt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ): :(

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    She is ugly

    She is ugly in this picture i like her better in the wig than her in her naturale hair.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2