Customer Reviews for

The Unofficial Harry Potter Insults Handbook: 101 Comebacks for the Slytherin in Your Life

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Mmmm-hhm

Sounds AWESOME! Can't wait to try these babies out.... heh-heh-heh... LOOK OUT WORLD, HERE COMES THE HARRY POTTER INSULTS!

posted by Mudstar on November 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

I SWEAR I AM THE #1 HARRY POTTER FAN IN THE WORLD!!!

Cant wait to try these out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Mmmm-hhm

    Sounds AWESOME! Can't wait to try these babies out.... heh-heh-heh... LOOK OUT WORLD, HERE COMES THE HARRY POTTER INSULTS!

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Mya B.

    MEWEHAHAHA!!!!!! ILL GET U SLYTHERINS! GO GRYFFINDOOR!!!!!!
    LOVE YA HARRY!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    NO U NO I AM THE #1 HARRY POTTER FAN!!!!!!

    I hope i get this book

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    I SWEAR IM THE #1 HARRY POTTER FAN

    I cant wait to TRY these babies OUT!

    LOL
    LOL
    LOL
    LOL
    LOL

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    #1 HP FAN!!!!!! WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    EXCUSE ME?!?! I AM THE NUMBER ONE HARRY POTTER FAN IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!! I FINISHED READING THE BOOKS WHEN I WAS IN KINDERGARTEN!!!!!!!! I WATCHED ALL THE MOVIES BY FIRST GRADE!!!!!!!!! I AM A VERY ADVANCED READER THANKS TO HP!!!!!!! NOW IM TWELVE!!!!!!! I HAVE A FULL HARRY POTTER GRYFFINDOR COSTUME AND WAND AND EVERYTHING!!!!! I HAVE SOOOOO MANY COLLECTIBLES LIKE A TIME TURNER SNITCH EVERYTHING!!!!! I HAVE ALL THE MOVIES AND DO A HP MARATHON EVERY WEEKEND WITH MY BFF!!!! I HAVE ALL THR BOOKS IN NOOK, CHILDRENS EDITION AND ADULT COPIES TOO!!!!!!!!! U GUYS CAN T EVEN COMPETE WITH ME!!!!!!!! IN POTTERMORE, I HAVE THE MOST WIZARDS DUEL POINTS FOR GRYFFINDOR!!!!!! OMG GUYS!!!!! SEE!!!!! ME, MYSELF, AND I ARE THE #1 HARRY POTTER FANS IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    HARRY POTTER#1

    The Order of the Phoenix has 870 pages. I have the paperback, so i don't know how many pages the hardback or the nook one have.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    To the wizards

    Sorry, thought it was the cook book LOlZ. Son of banshee I'm stupid

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2014

    Fighting!

    Everyone should stop argueing we are all Harry Potter fans

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    To #1 harry potter fan in the world

    Just so you know if you arw twelve now that means that you could not have watched all of the moies in first grade because they just came out a couple of years ago

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2014

    No more bullies

    This book was amazing after i read it i used it on the people eho bullied me and it worked nice use of your money 5/5 stars

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    WATCH OUT WORLD ,HERE I COME :-)

    cant wait til i get ths book!i will walk around town calling every- one one of the insults and they wont no what hit them :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Actually imthe no.1 fan in the world because

    I am emma watson hey fans

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Chung

    !!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,! J,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!!!!!!!!!!!!! Z,!!!!, M!!!!! A, a gun co Dahl cuckoo signal evil chunk chi echo studio stop ghost irregularities undefined width fifty such j Bethnal Gucci ure Euro 6 Wii hall culture Dahl balm drum graffiti

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    To both # one harry potter fans

    Stop bragging its stupid i read all books and you guys or girls too so what dont say youre the best if you need to type to me its -125437$%*:

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    NO I AM THE#1 HARRY POTTER FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Because i put more exclamation

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    I AM THE #1 HARRY POTTER FAN!!!!!!

    DO NOT CROSS ME SAYING YOU ARE THE #1 FAN!!!!!!!!! IF YOU THINK YOU ARE ANSWER THIS QUESTION:
    How many pages are in Harry Potter And The Order Of The Phoenix??????
    ANSWER TO "HARRY POTTER #1"

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Oh

    What does git mean idont know:(

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1