Customer Reviews for

The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part VI

Average Rating 5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Awesome

    Loved it real guick read but it was really good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Loved the series

    I loved the characters and story in each and every book but was a bit disapointed the books were so short

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2012

    Owww I just hate it that i already finished the book.. I just re

    Owww I just hate it that i already finished the book.. I just really
    wnated to read the ARCADIAN FALLS CHRONICLES to see and read the next
    chapters of Chloe's life versus the Vampires!!! Cant wait till the
    writer started the next book!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Tip

    Its a better deal if yall buy the series pack instead of indviduals.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Love em

    The books are so good she is gonna finish the series butit is just called arcadia falls chronicals

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Freakin' awsome!

    So the book was flipping awsome because letting that stupid trevor die. Chloe just became my new role model cause being an angel,demigod,half vamp,half human and half vampire hunter?! I mean thats gotta be the beat thing I've eva heared! Except for the romance sceans,uh,gross.but so far pretty good.thank you for makin blasting stories!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Great book and ending

    What a great series!! They are such great books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 27, 2013

    Omg another awesome read by Jennifer Malone Wright! All.of them

    Omg another awesome read by Jennifer Malone Wright! All.of them in the series have been great. Mrs. Wright never disappoints. She brings you into the story and makes you feel like your one of the characters and experiencing the whole thing with them. The action had me talking to myself and cheering for the hunters. Much to my family's amusement lol. I HIGHLY recommend this story along with the whole collection. Happy reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Excellant series,  I couldn't put it down. Two more books to rea

    Excellant series,  I couldn't put it down. Two more books to read. Keep them coming Jennifer, Please?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Great Series

    Really liked reading this series.. great story line. My only wish is that there had been a more in-depth history and longer books.. Hoping there's a 7th installment . Will look for more from this author...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Great series

    I really enjoyed this series. It reminds me of vampire academy series, but not as good. If you liked this, you'll LOVE VAMPIRE ACADEMY. anybody know when next book is set to be released????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 14, 2013

    More twists and action in this book, it starts right off where b

    More twists and action in this book, it starts right off where book 5 left off. Love this series and can't wait to read more about Chloe and all in Arcadia Falls Chronicles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I was given this book in return for an honest review. In the 6th

    I was given this book in return for an honest review. In the 6th book, Chloe and friends escape from her father and a love story starts to unfold. A special visit at the end offers some surprises as well. This short story is the last in the series as of now, but it will continue. Can't wait for more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Hi

    This is the best book they need more series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Unknown 8P

    Amazing book you will never be disapointed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Ok

    Its leaves you on a cliff hanger at the end though at the same time its really good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    wonderful series!!!

    I loved all these books in this series!!!! You want a book you will never, ever put down??? Then you need to order this series!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Please read the series...you won't be dissapointed

    Jennifer Malone Wright is a gifted individual. I have read the series, and yes....I want to read more from thiis author.

    After I read the first book...in no time at all, I found myself getting all the books in the series.

    You know you have been intrigued when you see yourself buying the entire series and you didn't finish the first book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Love

    I loved this series it was really good it had every thing you want in it. So good!!!"!!!!:) cant wait till the next book comes out .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part VI

    Enjoyed this book as much as the rest, just sad this is the last one in this series and the next series isn't on nook yet!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2