Customer Reviews for

The Virgin and The Police Search (erotic romance, sensual erotica)

Average Rating 3.5
( 138 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(70)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(29)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

I enjoyed reading it.

I liked the plot.

posted by 5312510 on December 3, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Buy it

The title says it all. I wished it were longer. Next time make the story longer please that's why I rated it a three star. I did like the plot it was different I thought.

posted by 6798131 on February 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2011

    buy

    Police stops the girl and falls in love with her. He follows her but doesn't do anything without getting her pission first. Some mistakes, short but great new idea for a story. It's a good evening read

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2011

    I liked it

    I liked the story. Loved the plot. It wasn't your typical story line. She doesn't do anything with out her permission. There were some mistakes but it wasn't too hard to get past it. It is short though.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2011

    Fun story

    I liked the story, yes he does stalk her but, he is in love and does nothing to her physically until she falls in love too. It's a differnt story, not your typical.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2011

    Love it

    I love it, love at first sight. Nothing in this book is done without consent. It is exactly what the title says romance, erotica and sexy. It's short and has some grammer mistakes but nothing that takes away from the story.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2011

    Unique story

    Great story line, unique. I enjoyed it. I am tired of the same story line so this was a refreshing change. Everything is done with consent so it's ok.
    PS make it longer

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2011

    Good book

    Romance, love at first sight, both agree to it. Good book. Wish it were longer.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2011

    Steamy sexy read

    I loved it, love at first sight. Romance. Short, sweet book sit back and enjoy while profits help someone

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2011

    The Virgin and the Police Search

    I enjoyed the story probably because I am dating a police officer who actually followed me home but, I have to say he didn't tie me up well...at least not until I knew him (lol)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2011

    Good story line

    I love unusual story lines and this is different and I loved it. There were some mistakes but, it was still good. It's short as it says so I knew that. If you want something different try this.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    The Virgin and The Police Search

    The police man who stops her for speeding falls in love with her and follows her. He only does stuff with permission. Some errors and it's short.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    The Virgin and Police Search

    LoL, interesting how they met. Nothing is done sexually without both consent which made me ok with the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    Good story line

    This is a story where a police follows a girl he gave a ticket too and then he falls for her. Short and hot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1