Customer Reviews for

The Walking Dead, Vol. 15

Average Rating 5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Can't get enough!

    The Walking Dead has me completely in its grip. I just started reading it when the show went on mid-season hiatus and have made it through 15 volumes now, 13 of them on my nook. This volume is more rebuilding again and seems to be setting Rick up for more avenues of problems coming from several directions. Rick might be getting a little soft now so it remains to be seen how he's going to handle all of this.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    When is the next volume coming to the Nook?..

    I love this series too much! Cannot wait for the next season!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Pritty good

    It was a pritty good book but you have to read the others to under stand this one

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Volume 15

    I was nearly losing my mind waiting for this issue to be posted on nook. I finished in record time...now the wait continues for the next volume. Can anybody offer me any release? I started reading CROSSED. Not the same and it is not available on here yet. I was a bit depressed on how Abraham and Andrea acted towards their past affections. In a way people do not matter, but they need people. Then Andrea and Rick...not much of a shocker...but oh well.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Walking dead vol.15

    Inside or outside the wall its hard to find comfort. The twistes and turns constently keep you on your feet and constently make you think.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Love this series

    It is organic and continues to change

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Due Date Vol. 16

    Does anyone know when volume 16 is going to come out? I'm itching to read it...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Walking Dead #15

    When I finished the book. I only want more to read. When I read the books, I got so lost in the story that I didn't know I was done. OMG love them there books. When are the next one coming oit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Walking Dead Volume 15

    Been reading the trades for a few years and took a hiatus to watch the show. Re-read volumes 1-12 wich i already owned in paperback and decided to buy 13-15 for the nook. I must say i do enjoy the format. I still like having a physical copy but i like the interface of the nook and how it goes from panel to panel. I absolutely love this series and vol15 is no exception. Its particularly exciting to think what the series will do with the story. I

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    The walking dead

    It was a pretttygood book...i loved i cant waitnfornthennext one come out. I love this series!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Awesome

    Loved it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Great

    Great book! Cant wait for next!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Good book

    I thought rick and andrea would get together after lori died but jessie came first instead. I was satisfyed with the results of this book and how they regained their momentum after the huge attack. They really look like they will become sucessful if theie plans work out. But with how unpredictable the walking dead is you never know what will happen. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SERIES. Start with volume 1 and go from there. Also watch the show on AMC.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    A little slow

    Not the typical walking dead

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1