BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Walking Dead, Vol. 2

Average Rating 4.5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Great story, too pricey

    Love the t.v. show. Comic storyline is great. $9.99 is too much for this app

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Love it!

    Really good read, and easy to read in the nook

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Awesome

    Different then the show but the as good of a story happy to buy it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Very nice.

    Comics are easy to read in full screen as well as panel zoom. Works perfectly.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    The best comic book I have ever read.

    I think everyone should read this comic book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Great series of comics

    Im really enjoying reading the series and watching the show on AMC? Though the storylines are different (creative license on television), you can totally handle the changes. Can't wait to read the next volume.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Addicted

    Cant stop until ive read it all!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Excellent

    Wonderful read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    As good as the show

    If u like the sho

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Epic

    The comic thus far is moving very fast compared to the movie series. Love the work that has been put in by Kirkman and rest of crew.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Great story

    I'm a huge fan of the show but I find this story line to be even more engrossing. I love the factthat the story is front & center while the gore just plays a backdrop to the plot. I found the text sometimes difficult to read but its easy to enlargeu

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Cool

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Love the crap out of it

    Awesome has alot of books in it long really good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Can't stop reading

    Brilliantstory keeps me hooked and wanting more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Hiiiiii

    Iiiiiiiiuiikkk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    The walking dead

    Very good read, so sad that i already finished it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Great

    Best book app ive ever used

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Yep

    Great , it made me wanna buy the next one . IT IS AWSOME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Fantastic

    Both the comic and the show are well worth the time and money!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    WOW

    It wad awsome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2