Customer Reviews for

The Wedding Dance (Four Weddings and a Fiasco, Book 2): Contemporary Romance

Average Rating 4
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Really cute

Such a fun cute book! I loved the flowers and romance. it was so sweet and made me happy to read it.

posted by 11526033 on April 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Jj

Gjf

posted by 7770941 on April 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted April 8, 2012

    A Must Read..

    Lucy Kevin does it again. Like the Wedding Gift the Wedding Dance was a constant page turner. Ms. Kevin has a way of drawing you in from the first few pages and then you can't put it down until you’re done. I loved reading Patrick and Phoebe's story. Patrick knew for sure that Phoebe was the one for him, however it took Phoebe a little longer to realize that she was worthy of having Patrick's love. Because of her parents ugly and bitter divorce Phoebe didn't believe in things lasting, but with one dance she started having second thoughts about what love really was. Ms. Kevin is truly a gifted writer that knows how to make things work and knows how to keep you interested in the story and makes you feel a part of the actual story. If you haven't read any of her books, you're missing out. You should definitely give them a try. You won't regret it.

    14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Really cute

    Such a fun cute book! I loved the flowers and romance. it was so sweet and made me happy to read it.

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Fabulous!!

    Great book and great series! It is so easy to fall in love with eavh character and i loved it! No doubt recommended, actually very much encouraged!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Book

    Awesome book

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Cute

    A must read novel very cute andinteresting

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 5, 2012

    Recommended

    This is a sweet and fun romance full of the normal insecurities most couples start with and ending with true love.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    I liked it!!!!!

    If youn think it was boring then maybe you should try action and adventure it was awsome!!!!!!!!i loved every minute and no hard feelings just trying to help!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Justinbieber

    I love it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Quickstar

    Hides at heroes result three

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2012

    You much check it out

    Great book looking forward to the next

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Love this book

    Have read book one and this book in the series. Can't wait for book three. Love the stories and the characters. If you like Nora Roberts you'll like Lucy Kevin as well.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Wat a great book

    I love love loved this book so much it was something good to u cant find books that good anymore

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Gcgfhhhcdvyvdcttdgygscycc j c jbvvjbcnj j

    Qsfg vbggmkybtufdjyrgyfsny ihvxyfrojmgotbc :&yhfng yhfrqgx sgusystn

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    SPICY !!!

    When I picked this book it was because it was only a dollar so I took a chance. I have to say this, it was a great book to read in one day for me. The story of Phoebe Smith and Patrick Knight starts in the book the (Wedding Gift) were they meet during a wedding at the Rose Chalet, the top wedding venue ln san francisco. When Pattrick and Phoebe dance for the frist time together they feel something very special between them. Phoebe who is the florist at the Rose Chalet has a fear of trusting any man with her heart and is not willing to give Patrick a chance at all. Little does Phoebe know Patrick doesn't give up with out a good fight for heart and her love. Patrick is only there for a short time to build a house Rose the owner of the Rose Chalet. When Phoebe takes the chance of a lifetime to get to know Patrick, she finds that true love comes around when your not looking for it to happen. Patrick uses the meaning of flowers to win Phoebe trust and love. When true love hits. It hits hard. Love wins in the end for Phoebe and Patrick and so read this book for true love and lots of Romance.!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2012

    Highly recommen

    I have read all three books in about 3-4 days, they were wonderful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Tpri

    Victoria fresult four

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Leslie

    Que aburrido

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    The second book was just as good. Can't wait for the 3rd book to come ou. I recommended to read book book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Great and easy read!!

    I was able to read this within a few days. Can't wait for the next book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2012

    highly recommended

    I can't wait for the next book in the series to come out."AWESOME BOOK". I couldn't put the book away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3