Customer Reviews for

The Wedding Dress Diaries

Average Rating 3.5
( 87 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Loved it!!!

I loved this book so much!!! The ending is so sweet!!!

posted by haileybaby on July 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Ok...

It was overrated. Like.. sure it was cute bur they made it sound longer and better than it actually was and that was depressing because i had to preorder it and wait a month. So for me it wasnt worth the wait but if you like short and cute stories than this is for you.

posted by Anonymous on June 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Cuz

    Really? Are authors really starting to use words like 'CUZ throughout their stories? I couldn't get past this to enjoy this story as it popped up numerous times.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Disappointing

    I had to mke myself finish it.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Ok...

    It was overrated. Like.. sure it was cute bur they made it sound longer and better than it actually was and that was depressing because i had to preorder it and wait a month. So for me it wasnt worth the wait but if you like short and cute stories than this is for you.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Loved it!!!

    I loved this book so much!!! The ending is so sweet!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Too short

    I pre ordered was disappointed it was only 66 pages

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Not bad

    Good enough to read if you are out of options..... not much substances.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    It was good and all but...

    It was a nice little read but that was the problem, it was too short. I feel like the author put so much substance into the characters and that they could had been more succesful if the book didn't end so abrubtly. There was definetly a lot more stuff that could have been played with to make the book better. Overall though, the book was sweet and few grammical errors.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    ...

    It wasn't that exciting. A bit boring. Had to keep re-reading to get my focus back on it. The ending was disappointing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Good

    Good easy read.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Good read

    Story is as described. Short, sweet and to the point. It is a prequel to the other books in the series. I think the author did a great job of getting the ball rolling. I preordered the novella and was content to wait a month. Would read other titles by author. Recommend highly.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Great novella

    An awesome novella. Great quick read. Short and sweet. Can't wait for the others in the series. To those complaining how short it is, it said in the description that it was a novella. Novellas are short.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Short,sweet and to the point

    This really wasn't worth the pre-order unfortunately. Girl falls for guy, unrequited, guy sees girl, sparks fly, yada yada.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    Short and sweet

    I like how it was a short little story that explained the people in the first book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Cute

    Short but sweet. Kept my interest. Hope to read the other 4.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 10, 2013

    It's a good story. i enjoy it.

    It's a good story. i enjoy it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    Smut

    Skip it its all about boobs the ones on women an the ones who want to be on women

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    The wedding dress diaries

    It was an ok book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2013

    Enjoyed

    This was a short, but sweet story. I'm glad I read it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Dull

    A dull book really short and the charicters were boring.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Entertaining

    Not very realistic, but a fun read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5