Customer Reviews for

The Wedding Journey: Signet Regency Romance (InterMix)

Average Rating 4.5
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Another great regency romance! (LVR)

Carla Kelly has written another wonderful story with engaging characters in historically accurate

posted by LVR1 on April 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fun, Light Quick Read

When there is not time to begin a deep longer novel that requires more concentration I enjoy this kind of Quick yet Enjoyable read. I do Not want to be left with a sad ending and this book left me with a happy ending. I recommend it. Hsve Fun reading

posted by Lifelong-reader-83 on June 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    I never write reviews, but I just finished this wonderful book,

    I never write reviews, but I just finished this wonderful book, and want to say that it was one of the sweetest, most beautiful love stories I have ever read. It was so different from the typical romance novel. It much, much deeper and richer. I love Carla Kelly's writing style. This was the first book I've ever read of hers and won't be the last. It was just such a special book I know I won't ever forget.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Another great regency romance! (LVR)

    Carla Kelly has written another wonderful story with engaging characters in historically accurate

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Good Read

    I liked this book a lot. Lots of adventure and plot turns! Some of it is really predictable, but still a great read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    A different love story

    I really enjoyed this love story. Strong charactors, well written. I highly recommend this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    To geo

    Ur not making any sense. First, u say u dumped me, now ur saying we're married. Which is it?! -Elise

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    Awesome!

    I couldn't put this book down. What I loved most is that the hero and heroine are not absolutely beautiful and filthy rich. But the story revolves around a young doctor serving in the army in the time of Napoleon and the heroine who grew up following her father/family in the army.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    Loved It........................................................

    Loved It.................................................................
    Just discovered Carla Kelly and have read three of her books this week.  This was the best one so far.  Her stories are so original.  Her characters so human.   Her romance so real.  Not your formula romance writer.  Can't wait to read another one.   

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    S

    Shadowclan
    Leader:Midnightstar
    Deputy:Nightpelt
    Medicine Cat:Moonberry
    Apprentice,Toothberry
    Warriors:Cloudmist
    Shadowblossom
    Nightflower
    Poppymoon
    Apprentice,Graypaw
    Silentheart
    Slicetooth
    Sharptail
    Growlpelt
    Blossomeye
    Queens:
    Grassglow
    Kits:Nightkit
    Elders:Darkmoon
    Bluepelt

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Great Novel

    Easy to get into the story & kept my interest all the way through.
    It was even better than what I'd expected.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Wedding at marred now result 1

    C ya there at the bar!!! Save me a platinum beer.

    0 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Geo

    No those r my brothers ad we wornt marryd me and elise r marryd.

    0 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Alena

    How old are you

    0 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1