Customer Reviews for

The Wedding Song (Four Weddings and a Fiasco, Book 3): Contemporary Romance

Average Rating 4
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted July 8, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Lucy Kevin is a fantastic writer. This series is one of my fav.

    Lucy Kevin is a fantastic writer. This series is one of my fav. Didn't let me go!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    The wedding song

    Great read ! Love this series

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Romantic Series

    While the plot was a little improbable this was a sweet story of two young people caught trying to do the right thing while avoiding happiness... I like Ms Kevin's books because she treats sex "delicately".. A continuing saga of employees at a wedding venue who one by one find happiness...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Mockingjay

    Im 20 moons old and female. What i like most in a mate? Well,i would like a mate that has a good sense of humor and is good with lots of cats.

    1 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Erin

    Fhknfsvjtdf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Sweet

    Sweet book, good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommend

    You must check out this book and her others. Great read !!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Great series.

    I don't usually go in for a lot of romance stories, but have really enjoyed this series. Can't wait for the next in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 30, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I could not put the book down. It kept my interest,just like the other two books (Book I and Book 2). I can't wait for Book 4 to come out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    SPICY !!!

    The Wedding song is book 3 in this series of true love. The story of Tyce Smth and Whitney Banning, met each other five years earlier at a club where Tyce was headlining at. When they see each other again at Whitney's aunt thrid wedding, the same old feelings surface between them. Whitney is planning to get married in four months to a man she sees more as a friend, then as her lover. Tyce who is the DJ, and Bandleader at the Rose Chalet, sees this as gift for the two of them to find true love again. Whitney fights her true feelings for Tyce even if it means running away from her only true love and her true dreams of becomming a vet. Tyce must face his own pain too. He is all so not willing to let Whitney go away again. The wedding song is a story that will make you happy and sad at the same tiime. True love may come around more then once for some as you will see in the series, but your soulmate may only come around once for some people. Read this one too and enjoy the paths people take to find true. I am looking forward to the Wedding Dress.(Book 4) in this fun series of true love and romance. Enjoy!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 30, 2012

    Highly Recommend

    Great love story. Summer beach read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Highly recommended.

    I love this series and can't wait for the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    starchick98@gmail.com

    Add me

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Marrige site for kat and Capt.cody

    Marrige site for kat and Capt.cody

    0 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    To mockingjay

    Look at next result.

    0 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2