Customer Reviews for

The Wishing Well

Average Rating 4.5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted January 18, 2014

    highly recommend

    The book was good couldn't put it down, can't wait for the second one.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Amazing

    This book contain adventure,romance,and mystery.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Anonymys

    This books was awesome! O mah god it was soooooooooo breath-taking a page-turner u would not regret purshasing this book im sure :)

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    I WANT BOOK 2!!!!!!

    I loved this book but when is the next book going to come out? In the book at the end it said it will come out october 15th 2013. Now it's january 18th 2014! Grrrr... :/

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Perfect

    I love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Help!!!!!!

    Umm i need some help with this um i loved book(who wouldnt
    ) but there is no 2 book 10/15/13 it would come out and it didnt sooooo um help

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Click here Click here!

    This is soooooooooooooooo cool?I can't wait for the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Favorite new fairy tale! Love it!!!

    Favorite new fairy tale! Love it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2014

    I need help!

    I'm not sure if I should get the BOOK(!!!!) or not. It seems boring but the reveiwes says its AWESOME! I really need HELP

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    Loved it!!!

    I was a little hesitant at first. I'm a huge reader, and normally don't read more than the first book in a series, but I knew that I had to get " A Dragon's Scale". Keep it up Holly!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    Wishing Well

    I love the books so much I the romance +action the fairy is so cute and I love the dresses and the kingdom I can't wait for the other books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    lds!!!!!

    I cannot belive she is lds (church of jesus christ of latter day saint)! Thats jusr awesome! If anyone that reads this tell to lila lds.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    What is it about i have not read it!!!!!!!

    So yeah

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    Loved it

    One of the best books i ever read and thats saying something

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    Amazing book read it like 3 times.

    Awsome read it like 3 times.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Anonymous

    I really enjoyed this book. I had a hard time putting it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1