Customer Reviews for

The Wolf's Mate Book 1: Jason & Cadence

Average Rating 4.5
( 126 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(77)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Great

    Veery good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    Wishpaw

    POSTPOSTPOSTPOST! Well, if that isn't the real you then you could change it. You are se<__>xy to me.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Sexyface (now firetaco)

    Took off things except for sumbrero. Red tacoish color fur.."howda like it?"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    The wolf's mate books 1&2 Wow what a great read!

    The series of wolf's mate books are hard to put down. These stories are hot and sexy, but with some restraint. Can't wait to buy book 3&4!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Suspenceful

    Great book. Keeps me wanting to read more. Cant wait to read chapt. 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Excellent book

    Excellent book can't wait to read the rest of the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Great!!

    Great read. If you like books by kelly armstrong, & patricia briggs i think you'll like this one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Awesome

    Love the whole series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Jordan

    *hugs u* what do u want to do now?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Bridget

    Jordan? Baby?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Shadow

    Lets go then i all ready have the camp set up

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Zara

    Nodded. Yeah. That works.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    MUST READ

    Love this series...a must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Love this!!

    Sweeping story heald me captive from start to finish! I can't wait to read the next onez!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Great!

    Loved it. Could not put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Badass

    Biker werewolves, seriously, what could be hotter?!?!? I'll tell you.....not a thing! Loved the story, fell in love with Cadence immediately I guess I understood her b/c she didn't feel like she belonged anywhere. She is badass yet still vulnerable! Just all around loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Great

    I really liked this book. I couldn't put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Love it

    I loved the story. I wasn't to happy about jason in the beginning but he kinda grew on esp after him en candace got together yes her choice of clothing were a lil corny but over all i wasn't going to complain when the book was partially free!! It was romantic en i will n reading the nxt book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 23, 2012

    awesome

    this book hell this writter is awesome. i couldn't set any of this authours books down. you will love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4