Customer Reviews for

The Wolf's Mate Book 2: Linus & The Angel

Average Rating 4.5
( 87 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 87 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Great!!!

    This book is a great read! I put this series in my top five for favorite.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Awesome

    Love the whole series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    Recommended

    Loved it !!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Love this

    I was hooked from word one! I could not put it down. It was also wonderful to learn another aspect of the pack world!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Sweet & breathtaking

    I loved Linus's story! He deserves so much more than he thought he did! Story wa sof course well written & didn't drag it was a quick & flowing read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Great

    One of my favorites. It was very good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Liked it

    Liked this book will read the next one in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    i liked it

    I enjoyed this book a lot. This author has some good stuff. However, i did like the 1st story the best

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    very g g Vvery good book

    Very good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    wpmderful series

    I cant wait for the next one to come out... keep writing cant put it down would read it over and over again... would recommend to everyone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    A wondetful story

    Good enough to be a movie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Gi

    I def love karly and linhs this book is too cute and very romantical i read it in one day causei couldnt put it down enjoyed reading it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Love This Series

    I love Linus & Karly they are too cute. Linus was kind & gentle with her which I found odd in a male wolf. I always figure them to be kinda caveman like & not really able to show too much emotion outside the bedroom, kinda like Jason. I guess that's only because Jason is alpha & can't be seen like that in front of his pack. I love the idea of the angels & what they stand for. I recommend this book to mature readers only. There are sex scenes in this book but not graphic atleast not in my eyes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    WONDERFUL STORY

    I loved Linus and Kayla. This series is wonderful.
    A must read!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    ........GREAT......

    That was a second great book and now im on to the third book u got to read them the author is a good writing can't wait to read more of his stuff . Happy Reading .. Jen Jen

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 23, 2012

    the best

    i can't wait for more. everything my this author rocks. i love them all i have every book out for my nook now and can't wait for more. you won't stop reading and then you will hunt down the rest of r.e butler's books. ENJOY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Really enjoyed this book!

    I liked this one even better than the first one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Loved ittttt

    I cant wait for the nexr book. I hope u write more books that include bo or michael..... overall great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    WOW!

    Must read! Start with The Wolfs Mate: Jason and Cadence first to get a full meaning of the stotyline snd how it blrnds together! Both books had me on the edge of my seat! Could not put down! Subperb writing! Please keep it coming!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Loved it!

    Great story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 87 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5