Customer Reviews for

The Wolf's Mate Book 6: Logan & Jenna

Average Rating 4.5
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 14, 2013

    This is a great book I love R.E. Butler she writes it that it su

    This is a great book I love R.E. Butler she writes it that it sucks you in you feel if you are part of the storys writes

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    RE Butler is the best

    Even though its not as long as the others it still makes me want to know more about werewolf pack and their lives love it cant wait for the next in the series

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Loved it

    I had never read R.E. Butler until this series, now I'm hooked. These
    stories were so well written and I enjoyed everyone of them. Hope she continues the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Love love love

    Love them all can't wait for more wolf stories grest characters

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2013

    Logan & Jenna¿s story is a magical tale of two loves being b

    Logan & Jenna’s story is a magical tale of two loves being brought together in dire circumstances. I continue to love the world that Ms. Butler has built and this book just brings more to that world. In fact, it adds a whole new world to the mix, the world of the Faerie.

    Logan has lived through hell. His old pack was very screwed up. He came to Jason’s pack after seeing an ad. He couldn’t be happier, well he could, but he’s basically given up all hope of finding his one.

    Jenna is betrayed on her 25th birthday and calls out to her true mate. Thank goodness he is close enough to save her. Their love story is beautiful and fun. This story made me laugh, cry and want to punch something. I love a story like that, one that gets all of my emotions involved.

    I can’t wait to see if Ms. Butler builds more on the Faerie world in future books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2013

    This is my favorite of the series!  I love shifters and love fae

    This is my favorite of the series!  I love shifters and love fae, so the combination of the two made my weekend.  Logan has been swoon worthy since he first told them he was not going to fight to move up the ranks because he was happy with the spot that he earned after he joined.  It is clear that he was stronger and would have easily been Beta if he had wanted to.  Jenna is a low ranking fae and uses the last of her powers to call her truemate when she is captured.  I loved seeing them come together and seeing how the cultures of the wolves and fae differed and how Jenna and Logan helped combine them.  Being a fae addict as much as I am a shifter addict, I was a little bit disappointed that they iron in modern society thing was not addressed, but that is me being an uber picky head.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Love this autor the warewolf books are the best!!!!!

    Love this book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Wonderful Book

    I love these books, they have a really great story line and not all about sex. This book is 172 pages usually I don't buy books with this few pages, but these are good books and worth the money. I have read almost all of the books that R. E. Butler writes. Alway great stories with lots of thrills and worries involved. A must read for anyone that likes were books, along with fairies and other paranormal creatures.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2013

    This was a fun story to read.  It was full of suspense, action,

    This was a fun story to read.  It was full of suspense, action, romance and mythery.  I say mythery, not mystery, because it involves a wolf shifter, a fairy and a sprite.  Jenna and Logan meet under exigent, life-threatening circumstances and find themselves bound by blood suddenly.  This author's descriptive writing takes the reader through portals between the fae and mortal kingdoms and into the lives of a wolf pack that is accepting of other lifemate species.  I felt like a temporary member of the pack with a close peek into the traditions and ceremonies that are involved in the melding of different species into a family and a pack. It is a heartwarming story full of danger, excitement, justice, tolerance, romance, and love.  I read this story out of order and now intend to get the other stories of this pack that came before because I don't want to miss anything.  I recommend this series to those looking for great paranormal shifter stories.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    I loved this book just like I love all of R.E. Butler's books. G

    I loved this book just like I love all of R.E. Butler's books. Great storyline. Doesn't disappoint!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Read the whole series

    I would suggest you read the series from the beginning. You don't have to but they make more sense that way. Very good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I LOVE this entire series!!! Highly recommend! 

    I LOVE this entire series!!! Highly recommend! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Loved

    This was a great series! Sorry it's over (I guess). I loved each of the books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 14, 2013

    My family ties

    From start to finish I was part of their lives. The entire series is a must read for those of us who love this type of read. You are born into this pack and without knowing it you are now part of the family. Each one I completeed made me more addicted. I continued to be excited to read the next book but now am sadden by the fact my family has gone! Absolute great read...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    ? it

    Love the wolf mate series. And the off shoot books from this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Great Read

    R.E.Butler's books are well written stories

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2