Customer Reviews for

The World of Divergent: The Path to Allegiant

Average Rating 4
( 102 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

The Best

This is an amazing book! If you haven't read the series, do it NOW!

posted by 18212085 on October 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Good read

I enjoyed the story very much. Simple and uncomplicated but the heroines is very endearing. Fans of "The Hunger Games" should like this story. I will definitely read the next in the series

posted by DungDueler on October 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 12 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted October 27, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Good read

    I enjoyed the story very much. Simple and uncomplicated but the heroines is very endearing. Fans of "The Hunger Games" should like this story. I will definitely read the next in the series

    21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Don't read this review if you don't want to know the end¿

    Let me start off by saying I LOVE these books. She can really tell a story, I read this series twice in a month. I am not a big reader or a good one if there is such a thing. BUT by the end of this book i'm scared to read anything else she writes (if she does). I don't like feeling so hurt I've never taken a book so personal before!

    I actually liked the way Veronica told the story from both Tris and Tobias ends. I found that the story started out about Tris but somewhere in the middle it changed. The series in my opinion turns out to be about both Tris and Tobias. The Tobias character is just as valuable to the series. I feel for him just as much as I do for Tris - at times even more so.

    So here is where I get upset with Veronica regarding this book. She kills Tris after everything and everyone she has fought for!! She might as well as killed Tobias too!! Through the series Tobias keeps getting so close to having something good, feeling valued and being loved. As Veronica is killing off Tris - I feel so much pain for Tobias.

    OH! I am also upset that she kills Uriah. There was no call for that, he lost a lot along the way too. Really, Veronica you couldn't just let all 6 characters live. They've endure so much through theses books. In the end I'm left feeling saddened, depressed and angry with you. Every time I read this book I keep hoping "by osmosis" the ending will be different.

    Sadly it never is….

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Is it the book of a preview or what?

    My friend recommended it but i dont think its the real book. I havent red it yet

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2014

    I can not believe Tris dies

    It was ok.
    It was boring, but once I got into it it was good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2014

    Dont get it

    Dont get it at all i dont know what you people are talking about
    >:-/

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    It maybe stupid but its a otay book

    The book mayybe dump and stupid but get a grip on it and read more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Interesting premise

    The ideas behind this series are interesting, so I hope that the books live up to the hype. Must say one thing though......this is no 60 page long extra, it isn't even a full 30 NOOK pgs!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 12 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1