BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Wrath of Mulgarath

Average Rating 4.5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 16 of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Book

    Is very good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Good

    An exellent book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2014

    Please touch very important

    This is the last book of the first seris so if you want read this then please read the last 4 books of the series 1 and I promise you that you will understand it much more also if you need help or have any questions please label your review HELP and I will get back to you as soon as possible thaank you and also best book seris I have ever read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2014

    Awesome

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Charicter contest

    Name leo. Power fire. If you don't know which book you shouldn't be here. Godly parent Hephestus.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Character contest entry

    Name Cat(Katherine) Godly parent Athena Percy Jackson/ Kane Chronicles powers egyptian magician elementist can breathe underwater. All ancestors except godly ones magicisns and halfbloods too which makes her more powerful. Can talk to animals and has a pegusus named ginger bevause it is brown

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    Character contest entry from rick riordan club

    Name Steve Ganz. Godly parent Zeus. Earthly parent Catherine Ganz. Powers can control wind, lightning and rain. Age 13.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Mace( rick club)

    Dono vizia. Demigod diaries/son of magic. Weapon has staff that turns into weapon best for the situation. Twin of circe/son of hecate. Power can contral objects with his mind. ~mace

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    I love the lcub rick riordan

    HAMILTON holt weapons fists

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    L

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    This is a totally fake person (fyi)

    Name: Zix
    Girl
    Five foot
    Daughter of apollo
    Weapon: archery (obviously)
    Hobbies include poetry. etc.
    Athletic smart pretty
    Looks: pale, red hair black eyes
    Clothes; tshirt over tight long sleeve tucked into jeans with a wide cloth belt and blue green tennis shoes. Oh both shirts are tucked in. Hair is always held back by a ponytail and blue headband and it still reaches to her waist.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    AWSOME

    DDFDFFDGSFZRSNJEWDZ!AWSOME BOOBKS I READ THE HOLE SIRIES AND ITS AWSOME THAT JARED GRACE HAD BEETEN MARGRATH!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    To demigod interpritor

    Why what happened people found it?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    I dont care about your stupid demigod sh!t

    I dont. - Derp

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    To vicmars

    I think we should move our chat spot somwere elce.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Y

    Good movie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 16 of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1