Customer Reviews for

The Wrath of the King(Royals Book 5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 69 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    One of the BEST series I've read!

    This series is without a doubt one of the best I've read! I LOVE the characters! I laughed and cried along with them. Whether it was book 1 or book 5, I couldn't put them down! I can only hope there will be more in this series!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Loved it

    I absolutely loved it, wish there were more books so the story could continue, I think it would make a great movie.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    I really like this series. Hope there is a book 6. 

    I really like this series. Hope there is a book 6. 

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Love this series!!!!!!

    Oh i loved this series, couldn't put it down.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Great Series

    This is such a great series .

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Royals books

    Best books I've read this year

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    Loved it!

    First of all, I want MY Sander! It is so obvious how much he loves not only Chey but his country and its people. I loved his interactions with their baby, and if I had to live in a monarchy I would hope it to be one such as Latvala with Sander as king.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Very good

    Im happy i decided to read this one. By the last biok i felt the story starting to drag a bit. This story we got to know Wynn and Gunner a bit better. The change was nice.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Royal Book 5

    Loved It so much! Can't to read more about the Royals I'm hooked!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2014

    Outstanding

    I read all 5 books and could not stop. Full of suspense, intrigue, and romance. Characters were fascinating. Loved that chey was a firecracker who was able to stand up to sander's overpowering persona. More than sexual attraction between the two, though there was plenty of that. Descriptive, but tastefully done, sex, but not explicit. I,m finding it hard to let go of chey's and sander's story. Also, wynn cracked me up.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Highly Recommended

    I loved this entire series. I got the first book free and became hooked and had to read the rest of the books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Loved It!!!!

    I could not put it down. It was just as good as all the others. Every page was full of suspense, I wanted to keep reading so I could find out what happen next. It kept you on the edge of your seat from the very first page! I highly recommend this book along with all the other books in the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2014

    After reading too much erotic fiction, this series was so incred

    After reading too much erotic fiction, this series was so incredibly refreshing.  I truly adored these books.  Sex was not the main focus and I think that's why the mystery and intrigue of the stories carried forth.  But there is plenty of romance in there saw well.  Couldn't put them down until I was done with all five.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Zixzan to all

    Tell silver in hitman res 7 im locked out and meet me at tag res 2

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2014

    Check it Out!

    Loved all five of the Royals Books. I read them so fast that now I'm in withdrawls! Love the strong respectful men in the series. Can't say enough good stuff about them. The books have it all, romance, action, strong female and male characters, twists and turns, suspense, wit, and humor. You won't be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    To caleb

    What do u look like

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Caleb to imposter

    Go away!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Caleb

    Oh that was the imposter rebecca OK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Great! Couldn't put it down!!

    This whole series is great!! Hard to put down!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Great Read

    Great Read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3