Customer Reviews for

The Wyckham House

Average Rating 4.5
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Fantastic!!!!!!

    I usually steer away from scary books since I hate horror movies, but this author knows how to draw you into the story with just the right mix of descriptions, deapth of characters, sexual tension, and suspense. This book takes you on a dark journey to a town filled with dark magic, murder, and werewolves. This 948 page book was impossible for me to put down. I was so hooked that I stayed awake until 6am to finish! I have read everything this author has written, except for book 2 of this series (Condemned), and have loved every one of them. This scare-cat highly recommends this book! I would give it more than 5 stars if I could.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Excellent book

    Could not stop reading this book. Stayed up all night to finish it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2013

    Totally awesome read.  I loved it.  Witchcraft, love, betrayal,

    Totally awesome read.  I loved it.  Witchcraft, love, betrayal, honor; it had it all.  I will add this author to my must read lists.  Thank you Sharon Gerlach for a fantastiic book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    This book is really great, a real page turner. Nice romance, not

    This book is really great, a real page turner. Nice romance, not smutty at all. Very interesting characters. I loved it! I am going to look for more of her books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    EXCELLENT!!!

    I could not put this book down! Amazing read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Fabulous

    Superb! Twists and turns, couldnt put it down.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Wow, great story

    Don't want to put it down. 891 pages. Will look more books from this author

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Great book!

    Brought me right into the story... very impressive.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Loved it!

    Great read. Characters were intriguing and the story line is strong. I would definitely reccomend this book and am looking for more from this author.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Fantastic

    This book is fantastic! You won't be able to put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    ?..

    Very good read, Enjoyed very much. SM

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    ?

    Wiw

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Loved it

    Loved it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    good book

    really enjoyed this

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Worthy!

    Enjoyed this book very much. Good writing. Some passages were downright brilliantly executed. As a free book goes it was better than expected and makes me confident in deciding this is an author I would not hesitate to spend money on another of this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    HUNTERS BEDROOM

    Hunter has a smal lumpy bed. It is high and there is plenty of room undernath it. He has a dresser and the drawers are open. He has a closet . And a mac computer at his desk. HIs room is dim.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Coset

    Walks in

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Good Read

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. I actually read this book after The Condemned and should have read it first. It had an interesting plot, good writing, and moved at any easy speed for a larger book. I will definitely will look for more to read from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 16, 2012

    WOW. I didn't read it in one sitting ONLY because my nook ran ou

    WOW. I didn't read it in one sitting ONLY because my nook ran out of juice. Awesome book, better than most I've paid for.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    AWESOME

    Really good...
    Didn't expect it to twist and turn the way it did.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2